skip to main content
Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2017 Love love love this suit

    5 Review stars By Karliebug

    I bought this suit and was very worried about the quality of the material. When I got this suit I was so excited it is exactly what we wanted and it fits wonderful with no flaws!! My daughter was super excited how well it fit!! Plus I saved a ton of money and I got what I wanted . I definitely recommend swim outlet and this suit.. I will be buying more from them when this one wears out. I have nothing bad to say about this product

    Karliebug
    Huntsville, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Buying again

    5 Review stars By Swim mom of three

    This is the second suit I have bought and the first one lasted through many competitions. As expected. Straps are very comfortable on the girls.

    Swim mom of three
    Angola, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 Great first tech suit

    5 Review stars By CHEAP MOM

    My daughter is 12 and earned her first tech suit after making a state swim cut. This is the one she picked out in the price range we allowed her to have. She wore this suit in her last big meet before state trying to make another cut. Wearing this suit she earned a second state cut (breast) and cut huge amounts of time off of every stroke and was just 1/2 sec shy of a third cut. She loves this suit. Even in the breast stroke she says it isn’t restrictive but makes her feel fast. We haven’t had any problems with stretching, and the straps are comfortable. She has worn it three times and it has fit super tight each time. She normally wears a 28 and we ordered her a 26. It’s just the right amount of tight. Great first tech suit that won’t break the bank.my daughter is 61” and 92 lbs.

    CHEAP MOM
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2018 Fit like a glove

    5 Review stars By Mae L.

    The product is exactly as per the sizing chart. The suit is easy to put on and take off. Even though this does not have the comfort strap, it is equally comfortable on the shoulders and without the taped hems, it doesn’t feel uncomfortable at all. It is the perfect beginner competition kneeskin for youth.

    Although it’s FINA approved. The model is on the tag, which is more cumbersome to identify than those with the barcode on the outside.

    Mae L.
    Singapore,

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2018 Good Suit

    5 Review stars By Emily

    First tech suit purchase for 12yr old. Good price for a first tech suit.

    Emily
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2018 Awesome knee skin suite

    5 Review stars By Lori

    My daughter loves this suit, I didn't think she would even be able to put it on but it's awesome the stretch in it is awesome I will be buying from you again in the future.

    Lori
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2017 Great suit, Great price

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great entry level racing suit at a great price. True to size, & good fit.

    Swim Mom
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Great swimsuit !

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this swimsuit for my girl. It fits her perfectly and she says it is very comfortable to swim with. I thought it is tight and difficult to put on but after the first try she was able to put it by herself. It is tight but not uncomfortable. It is not too thin either, that you can see through as some suits are. It is just right!

    Swim mom
    Dickerson, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2019 Great starter tech suit

    5 Review stars By WASwimMom

    Fit perfectly on my 11yo. 5', athletic build. Gave her confidence during her races.

    WASwimMom
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2018 My twin daughters love this wetsuit!!!!

    5 Review stars By Laszlo Varga

    We purchased this swimsuit for our twin girls just before their NEPAGSL Championship event. Timing for the delivery was tight, but it worked and received both well on time. The girls even had the opportunity to test the wetsuit prior to the championship events during one of their evening practices. The booster factor worked, we had number of PBs broken during the champs.

    Laszlo Varga
    Dallas, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Roberto

    Product is very well made, size according to the size chart.

    Roberto
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2020 Excellent quality, looks very good on

    5 Review stars By Busymomof6

    My daughter is 5’qp” and 130 lbs. I ordered a 26 for a snug fit. It was perfect! It compresses just right and still allowed freedom for her swim strokes. The color design is very flattering. I saw the same suit on other girls of different sizes/shapes and it looked very good!

    Busymomof6
    Owosso,MI

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Gen

    It was my first time purchasing this swimsuit Very nice on my daughter. By the way it is a little bit loose when in water. It needs to be snuggly fit , sizing down is recommended.

    Gen
    Loma Linda

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Excellent product and quality

    5 Review stars By AD34

    Great product and true to sized

    AD34
    NEW ALBANY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz