skip to main content
Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-29 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 4/25/2021 The suit was in used condition

    3 Review stars By Dolphin

    The suit is good but it looks like in a used condition. It comes without any price intact and the protective hygienic liner. Also, the box was broken. I think it was a return product and I was so disappointed at swimoutlet that I think they should not give their customers the return suit instead of a new one.

    Dolphin
    CA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Proportions not right

    3 Review stars By Em

    I loved the price of this suit, but when I put it on it did not fit right for me. I wear a 28 or 30 in normal suits, bought a 22 here and the chest area did not fit for a teenage girl. I had to pull and kind of stretch the suit to make it fit over the width of my chest. I found this absurd because I do not have a large chest but the suit still wouldn't fit right. Also, the leg part of the suit was too short and came halfway up my thigh, and the straps stretch super fast. But, I did drop time so I guess it works.

    Em
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2020 Excellent quality, looks very good on

    5 Review stars By Busymomof6

    My daughter is 5’qp” and 130 lbs. I ordered a 26 for a snug fit. It was perfect! It compresses just right and still allowed freedom for her swim strokes. The color design is very flattering. I saw the same suit on other girls of different sizes/shapes and it looked very good!

    Busymomof6
    Owosso,MI

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2020 Nice tech suit

    3 Review stars By Roni

    It was too small we didn’t realize it was a youth suit and my daughter is 16. A great quality tech suit. We ordered a 28 and it fit perfect when she swam.

    Roni
    New orleans

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Gen

    It was my first time purchasing this swimsuit Very nice on my daughter. By the way it is a little bit loose when in water. It needs to be snuggly fit , sizing down is recommended.

    Gen
    Loma Linda

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2019 Great for Pricing

    4 Review stars By Stacy B.

    We purchased this suit for our high school district swim meet. My daughter normally wear a 28, we purchased sizes 24 and 26. The 24 was a tiny bit too big per her coaches. The suit was great we didn’t see or hear any rips or tears. We’ve used it twice now since she made regionals. Hopefully we’ll be using it for next year district and regionals.

    Stacy B.
    WAUCHULA, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Excellent product and quality

    5 Review stars By AD34

    Great product and true to sized

    AD34
    NEW ALBANY

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2019 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Swimmom

    We had to return this suit and get the size 20 since my daughter's bust is not developed at all. To all moms buying tech suits for the first time, make sure your daughter's bust is what you fit exactly. It will be hard to get over the hips but the coaches really want the bust to NOT be loose. I had called swimoutlet to figure out which suit to buy but that was no help. I got this suit and had to send it back and buy size 20 which actually fit my daughter correctly. The speedo brand runs true to size.

    Swimmom
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2019 Sizing Difficulties

    2 Review stars By VA mom

    I am rating this tech suit as a two because we could never find a size to fit my daughter. According to the size chart and swimoutlet customer service, she would be a size 30, which is the same size as her practice suit. It was huge. We tried again and bought the 26 and 28. We never tried on the 28. The size 26 was also too big. Since we could not order a size smaller, we opted to try a youth size 28. According to the size chart, all my daughter's measurements were exact, except for the torso. She is a 57.5 and the youth 28 is a 50.5. Again, the suit was too big in the straps and the legs were way too short. So we returned them all and moved on to try a Speedo Powerplus Prime in size 26 which fit perfectly.

    VA mom
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz