Speedo Fractal Point Flyback Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Fractal Point Flyback

Speedo Fractal Point Flyback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

3.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2012 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Swimmer Mom for Life

    It was a suit for my 8 year old daughter - she is tall and thin and difficult to get things that are actually true to size.  She wears between ana 8 an 10 height wise, but is about a size 6 in the around side.  This suit fit her well, we ordered a youth size 26.

    Swimmer Mom for Life
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2014 A little snug, but it'll hold up!

    4 Review stars By Eileen B.

    This is my second Speedo flyback.  Initially, the fit is a tad bit snug.  Getting it on and off (esp. when wet) feels like a work out in itself!  But it looks great and really does hold up.  The first one I had was still in good shape 2 years later (and I swim 3 days/week consistently).  The blue is a great color!

    Eileen B.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2013 Fits True to Speedo sizing

    4 Review stars By Mary E B.

    I ordered a size larger based on reviews.  Got a suit that was too big.  I've been wearing Speedo for years, and their 38 is pretty close to my measurements.  I am 5"4"" 129 lbs.  I swim for exercise and like a tight fit because after a year, it will stretch.  I am big busted so I need the support, but I felt this suit could have been a little more supportive.

    Great color (green)  Once you size yourself with Speedo, you can order any suit in that same size.

    Mary E B.
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 Awesome suit -- just love it!

    4 Review stars By anonymous

    I got this swimsuit for practice/teaching swim lessons.  I chose the blue/black color and I just love it!  Actually, the color turned out even nicer than the picture online.  I read the reviews and got a size too big and it fits just perfectly -- really snug, but comfortable.    I hope to get a lot of use out of my suit this year!  :)

    anonymous
    --

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 Runs very small

    1 Review stars By Swim Momma

    Runs extremely small. The sizes in the department store that state the same size seems larger. Disappointed. :(

    Swim Momma
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2015 didn't last long

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    A relative bought this suit for me and at first it fitted great and looked amazing but after a while it started fading and getting saggy. I wear this suit 4-5 times a week, it's been around a month and the rubber bands are getting really loose. I would recommend this suit if you don't swim that often because it fits really comfortably but if you swim a lot, this isn't worth it, invest in an endurance+ suit.

    swimmer
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 not to size

    2 Review stars By Peg

    Fit width-wise but way too short in body length.

    Peg
    arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2015 Speedo Fractal Point Flyback

    3 Review stars By JLB

    Fine suit, but seemed to run on the small side.  My experience with the type of fabric is that it will stretch out sooner than later, so my daughter will just wear it extra snug for several practices.

    JLB
    Davis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 Too small

    1 Review stars By Dawn

    The suit will be returned/ It is too small.

    Dawn
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2014 Wears Out Very Quickly

    1 Review stars By nl47091

    I bought this swimsuit because I love the colors and design. At first, the suit is true to size, however, in about three weeks, the suit starts to stretch in an unflattering manner and the colors FADE QUICKLY. I swim about 4 times a week, and by one month with this suit, the color has faded from the original bright blue to an odd green/teal color and the white stripes turn yellow. I take care of my suit with the standard amount of care. I do not recommend this product because it does not last long and is not worth your money.

    nl47091
    West Covina, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2014 Tight but nice

    4 Review stars By Hawk_Mom4

    Runs a little tight.  Daughter says it's fine.

    Hawk_Mom4
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2014 Great fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Luhoo

    Bought for 10 yr old who swims on a team. Great suit for racing. Doesn't ride up. She loves the gold/black pattern.

    Luhoo
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2014 speedo fractal point flyback swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Emily Allas

    Great

    Emily Allas
    Lansing, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2014 Speedo swim suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Chick17

    Love this suit and is a great price too

    Swim Chick17
    Vacaville, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Swim suits colours fade

    2 Review stars By TLRW

    The colours faded very quickly. Very disappointed in the suit.

    TLRW
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Beware: size runs small

    3 Review stars By Sylvia M.

    My daughter is on a high school swim team and has had a good experience with the Speedo brand.  She read the reviews about the size running small, so ordered a size larger, but the fit was still too small!

    Sylvia M.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2013 awesome suit fully lined!

    5 Review stars By Vicki D.


    FULLY lined, not just the front.  awesome quality

    Vicki D.
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2013 Snug fit

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    I ordered the same size as I usually do in a Speedo but this one seems to run a bit small in the torso and back area.  May want to go up a size.  Other than that, great material quality!

    Lisa
    Plainfield, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2013 Swimsuit review

    1 Review stars By Sue

    The suit feels too small and is the correct size.  I will be re-ordering.

    Sue
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/8/2013 Very nice competition suit

    5 Review stars By MB

    Ftis very snug but I think it is the fabric.  Hopefully it will stretch a little.

    MB
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz