Speedo Female Legging Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2016 Nice Quality and fit

    4 Review stars By Ellen L.

    I've not yet tried these in the water but wanted to comment on fit and fabric. From the sizing chart, I thought I might need an extra large even though large would be the normal size I would wear in most tights or sweat pants. The large fit me well and the fabric is really soft and substantial (not super thin). As long as they hold up in the water, I think I'm going to be very happy with this purchase. (My hips are about 41", and my waist is about 31.5".)

    Ellen L.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 A Speedo Swim Item to Splash About

    5 Review stars By Gigi

    I am thrilled with the speedo female legging. It fits exactly the way it is described for my size, down to the ankles, high on the waist and most comfortable. My leggings can be worn in and out of the pool.
    I have used it in a pool with a lower temperature and it provides warmth which I need.
    My leggings are quick drying just like my speedo top. I recommend the leggings and top very highly.

    Gigi
    Farmington, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Great legging

    4 Review stars By Pacodom

    Great leggings however they run large; have reordered smaller size

    Pacodom
    SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2015 Yay Speedo!

    5 Review stars By Tolly

    I use this product for lounging, for casual dress, as well as the pool of course!  I like the soft material and it's has a mid-rise which I prefer over high or low rise. These pants have a nice seam design on one side of the pants.  I do wish that it had one of those wide waste bands, but i'm ok with it on these pants.  I like to wear tights not super tight so I bought the medium, if I wanted to have a more fitted look/feel I would go with a small.

    Tolly
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Runs small

    3 Review stars By FranSan

    It runs way too small
    I know that in water it will stretch but personally get a size up because it's is super tight.
    Gives a camel toe in the front because the crotch is sagged down

    FranSan
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2018 Amazing and comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Zupert

    The elasticity is correct and perfect. Doesn’t feel uncomfortable when leaving water or taking it off. Nice brand and very durable!

    Zupert
    Fort Leonard Wood, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2017 Size not true

    3 Review stars By Wanda

    The sizing is not normal compared to other similar products, was too small!

    Wanda
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2016 Terrific Product

    5 Review stars By Patty

    Super comfortable in the water, dries quickly, slightly big around my ankles but I 'm between a sm and med.

    Patty
    Yorktown, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz