skip to main content
Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2018 awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By MK

    We bought these for my son to use for swim meets. They are great goggles and he really loves them. They are really easy to adjust and have a built in measurement indicator on the strap so when you find your perfect spot you can put it there again quickly if you need to. These are worth the extra money. Even my son's swim coach commented that these were the best goggles you can buy. I highly recommend if you are a competitive swimmer.

    MK
    Dexter, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Frank

    I use this google in índoor pool, but i purchase thinking that i will compite on open water. This google is the most confortable i tried, comparable to arena Python, but arena are more dark than speedo fastskin3 elite.
    I would like this lenses on transparent, so my Vision on indoor pool is more clear and deeper
    The straps are very Easy to use, and i dont have the problem that others users have with the milky film.
    This google is si confortable that you can put on your eyes without the straps. The straps can be more loose than other googles.

    Frank
    Montevideo, URUGUAY

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2018 happy recipient

    5 Review stars By Nina G

    The recipient was super psyched, so I'll go with that!

    Nina G
    Cliffside Park, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2016 Nice goggle, but easy to scratch

    5 Review stars By Ggg

    Nice goggle, even perfectly fit my 7-yr old. The sunscreen residue is hard to clean. I soak it with swim suit cleaner, but seems have chemical reaction with the mirrored paint. After a few times, the mirrored paint layer is damaged. The goggle still useable but looks ugly. I bought the gold/purple one.

    Ggg
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2016 Awesome !!!

    5 Review stars By mm

    These goggles are even better than I expected. The peripheral vision is outstanding.

    mm
    NMB, SC

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2016 I Bought these 8 years ago and still works great

    5 Review stars By Mike

    This product is truly amazing. I got them as a present during my freshman year Of highschool for swim team. I am currently a junior in college and still use the same pair. Never had to buy a new strap or nose piece. I am only buying my new pair now because the rubber around the eye pieces started wearing away after 8 years. No complaints other than the mirroring on them wore off after about 4 years of use. Another plus to these are that I have never gotten water in my goggles when I dive into the water.

    Mike
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2016 OK

    5 Review stars By Gamera67

    Got the for a girlfriends daughter that is on a swimming team. She loves them no problems with the eyes said she was use to that

    Gamera67
    San Antonio Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2016 Great fit, great look

    5 Review stars By Sachris

    My son is very happy with these. Bought them with his own money, he wanted them so much! They fit very comfortably and don't drag in the water. He got his first Zone cut wearing them! Since they are mirrored, they also work vey well at outdoor meets.

    Sachris
    McLean, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2016 very good goggle

    5 Review stars By Maxoso

    Nice looking product

    Maxoso
    San Diego Ca.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By J

    My daughter has used all the different brands. But when she is going to compete she always goes with speedo. They are her favorite goggle in her bag.

    J
    Central valley

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Worth it!

    5 Review stars By CK

    The great fit and leak proof seal on these goggles make them well worth the (ahem) price.
    Even better...no goggle eyes after swim!

    CK
    Concord, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2015 Best goggle i have ever had

    5 Review stars By A Vega

    they fit perfectly , don't requiere to tight them to much, 0 leaks, the rubber bands are soft but firm, i have tried so many different types before, finding these ones the best ever, great for long swims.

    A Vega
    Miami, Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2015 Coolest Goggles

    5 Review stars By Phast Dawg

    After two failed attempts at buying the "just perfect goggles" I purchased these for my teenage grandson who swims competitevly and he couldn't be happier. He is thrilled w/the peripheral range of the goggles, and the mirrored lense is ideal for outdoor meets. And, of course, let's don't forget coolness, they look soooo cool!!!! (His impression and expression)

    Phast Dawg
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2015 BEST one

    5 Review stars By Luckystar

    1st edition was in 2011 (as far as I know) and since then I never ever found anything better. I'm a regular swimmer and normal googles only lasts for 6 mo. This one last longer than a year. I am going to buy 3rd one.

    Luckystar
    Istanbul, Turkey

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Iceman

    Speedo has a Home Run with the Fastskin3 goggles. Ease of adjustment. Very little drag. They look aggressive for that intimidation factor at the block. 5 starts!

    Iceman
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 This is the only google !

    5 Review stars By Sinem Cakir

    I am almost a everyday swimmer and I use it in pool and open water too. it is the only perfect suited goggle. I have bought already 2 of them, the only disadvantage is the life is only 1 year, I hope they will keep on producing this series, otherwise to find a new and getting used it is the most difficult part of swimming gears.

    Sinem Cakir
    Istanbul, Turkey

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2015 great pair

    5 Review stars By jacob

    googles do not scartch and the fogging system is great.the strap is a little bit confusing but works just fine.the googles do not have the effect like people say they are perfectly clear just like any other pair but better.overall they were great! i love them so much.

    jacob
    vermont

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 I have the green one

    5 Review stars By Tazaks

    Befit with ordered these- I was reluctant in my decision; mainly because these goggles were pricey. I had tried on many of my teammates who already had these goggles in their possession and used hem for racing. I hated them when I wore them- but they looked very "cool", so I ordered a pair stupidly but excitedly.
    I received them and tried them on immediately- I noticed that the green ones were lich different from the original black and white ones. Perhaps Soeedo haphazardly made this particular pair different or intricately studied their IQ for and refined and rendered it. One way or another, I recommend finding a website with the colored ones (orange pink or green) and buying a pair of those.
    If you are expecting the worlds most amazing and fine pair of goggles, please do not order these. Why? When you first try them on- hey feel like any other pair of goggles, and then you will write a stupid review about how you think you didn't get what you saw. Well what do you expect? Speedo doesn't have magic so live with it okay? It's a great pair of goggles and works just as good if not better than most pairs. A huge plus is that it makes you look unique, which may intimidate the other competitors, your combatants. Fastskins also do not impair your vision, it sort of renders it to create normal peripheral vision with yet amazing tunnel vision. I have tried arena Cobras, Swedix, swedish, x vision, swedes, mizunos from Japan (definitely a runner up again these. FIND THEM ON EBAY MIZUNOS ACCEP EYE CUTTER), speed sockets, vanquishes, polarized sockets, socket rockets tyr- and besides the mizunos pair none of them are actually as good as these.
    If your head is abnormally big as well- don't order these, the strap is made for NORMAL heads; therefore you should t complain about that.
    I reccommend these goggles for racing and keep the box! It looks cool and keeps three form getting scratched, which is rather easy to do with these.

    Tazaks
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2015 liked the best

    5 Review stars By Sean Tanaka

    very cool and styling, only problem the band gets loose, changed to bungee style

    Sean Tanaka
    HonoluluHonolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great fit. Tight fitting too. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.

    Swim mom
    Mchenry IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz