skip to main content
Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2016 The best swim goggles I've had in my 11 years of competitive swimming!

    5 Review stars By Jade Edward

    They adjust perfectly to my face. Can see very clear in and out of the water. Get a lot of complements. I love the style and colors.

    Jade Edward
    Long Valley, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2018 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By urmom

    Sizing is a little tricky, but they are great! If they press your eyes too much use a smaller nose-bridge

    urmom
    Wake Forest NC

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2016 Mirror flakes off

    5 Review stars By Swim Iowa

    These are by far the best goggles my daughter has ever had for comfort and ability to view underwater. My daughter takes very good care of her goggles, rincing them after practice, putting them in their mesh bag, then into a padded area of her swim bag, but even with this care the mirrored layer flaked off. This is the only downside.

    Swim Iowa
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Superb!

    5 Review stars By Mr. Magoo

    The eye sockets fit the skin, before any water, like suction cups---without any discomfort and contrary to 1 review, there is NO double vision. These are superb and water-dynamic!

    Mr. Magoo
    Waterways everywhere

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2020 Top rate goggles

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    My son has been competitively swimming for 10 years, so he knows his goggles. These are his favorite. Well fitting, stylish, and long-lasting.

    Jennifer
    Bishop, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 So amazing! Just don't use them during practice and they will last longer!

    5 Review stars By Make your skin feel like the fast skin

    So amazing
    - clear
    - makes me feel fast!
    - perfection!

    Make your skin feel like the fast skin
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2015 Streamlined goggles

    5 Review stars By Mark D

    Easy to adjust, stays in place, didn't fog up, streamlined, nice and tight, really suctioned; felt professional

    Mark D
    New York

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2020 Snug fit

    5 Review stars By Mommekins

    Purchased for my son who is a college swimmer . He says These goggles fit deep into eye socket. Extremely close fit may not be a good fit for someone with long eyelashes

    Mommekins
    Littleton, co

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2019 Awesome

    5 Review stars By E.

    I bought this goggles about a month ago and I gotta say they are awesome. I previously wore the Speedo Vanquisher and TYR Blackhawk and while they were adequate for practices and racing, they pale in comparison to the vanquisher. Just my opinion. Probably the best thing about the fastskin goggles is FOV and peripheral vision they give you. I soley wear this when I am swimming laps or at practices, because of how good they are. Even though I haven't sped up from these goggles, I do feel more control on my stroke, especially butterfly and freestyle, probably because its easier to see my arms moving around me.

    PROS
    -The FOV is wonderful for fast swimming
    -Mirrored: These things work great outdoors
    -Shape is nice and compact with a very low profile, which will reduce drag
    CONS
    -Price: $75 is very expensive. Wait until these are on sale
    -Fitting with the IQ fit strap is annoying with little instruction on how to do so.

    E.
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2018 worth the money

    5 Review stars By Ethan

    for a swimmer that is in practice 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week with meets every other weekend, these goggles lasted a year before needing to be replaced.

    Ethan
    Winder, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2017 My son loves these goggles

    5 Review stars By Mother of 2

    I bought the Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggles for my 12 year old son at a swim meet last year. It pained me to think he would need such an expensive pair of goggles... BUT I'll tell you, he hasn't complained about them leaking! He loves the comfort and how they fit his face (not too tight) and that he has a better peripheral view.
    They have also held up really well! These goggles have been used for all swim meets and practices for almost a full year!! We just finally purchased another pair for meets only :) Cheers

    Mother of 2
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 best goggles I have ever owned

    5 Review stars By John Bauer

    NO LEAKS - I'm swimming with the TYR Nest Pro goggles and they are pretty good but.... on longer swims I need to clear the water out of them every 20 minutes or so. These goggles have no leaks what so ever. Did a 1 1/2 hour swim on my first day with them and not a single drop of water got inside. Optics are super clear (especially with some SPIT anti fog spray). Really worth the money.

    John Bauer
    Palm Beach Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Best Goggles Ever!

    5 Review stars By The Fly Guy

    These are the best goggles I've have ever had. They suck to your face and actually make you feel faster! These are the best I've ever had and ever will have.

    The Fly Guy
    Wake Forest, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2016 The best swim goggles I've had owned in my 11 years of competitive swimming

    5 Review stars By Jade Edward

    They fit perfectly to my face. Can see very clear in and out of the pool. I don't think I will ever wear other kind of goggles. Get a lot of complements. Love their variety of colors.

    Jade Edward
    Long Valley, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2016 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Robelyn Cadiz

    Awesome!

    Robelyn Cadiz
    Hemet, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 Speedo Fastskin

    5 Review stars By Albert

    They are really soft,adapts to your face shape really good

    Albert
    Orlando.Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 Expensive but absolutely worth the money

    5 Review stars By John

    In the search for goggles that NEVER leak, I've been through dozens of brands and models (the "Nest"s are pretty good). The Fastskin never leaks, the optics are great - super clear on the mirrored model, and they stay in place even in the roughest surf. Admittedly, all faces are different so these may be perfect for me and not great for others but..... most of my friends who've tried mine have switched. Well worth a try

    John
    Jupiter Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2019 Best

    5 Review stars By Max Hafen

    When I have other people try them they say there a bit dark, but personally its what I prefer. I use them for competitive swimming both in and out of the pool and think there the most comfortable low profile goggles on the market.

    Max Hafen
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2019 My daughter loves them

    5 Review stars By Mark

    Great goggles. My daughter has two pairs of them and she loves them for swim meets.

    Mark
    Centennial, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Best goggles yet

    5 Review stars By Fred

    Good seal and comfortable gaskets. The strap is more pliable than Arena which makes them more comfortable as well.

    Fred
    LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz