skip to main content
Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2014 Not sure the goggle is worth the price

    4 Review stars By SwimWarrior

    The goggle fits well, but I am dubious about whether it is worth the price. I further note that the goggle does not allow great peripheral vision.

    SwimWarrior
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2014 Great for Open Water Swim

    4 Review stars By Juliette N.

    I tried these goggles for my swim from Alcatraz. They rocked. They were secure on my face. They reduced any glare off the water.

    Juliette N.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 Best Goggles

    4 Review stars By Josh

    This is a great pair of goggles once you get used to it. The peripheral vision is great. It does not leak or leave suction marks around my syes. Doesnt leak or fog up either.

    Josh
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2018 Speedo Fastskin 3 Goggles

    4 Review stars By Guy

    The pros: The fit is fantastic, these are really the only goggles out there that feel like they were molded to my face. I can dive into the water and not need to have them deathly tight. Incredible.

    The cons—The nose piece doesn’t have enough “arch” and digs into the bridge of my nose, not enough to be painful, but enough to remind me that it’s there. It ruins what would be an amazing goggle.
    Other, more minor issues include the strap is too short (I’m using it on the largest setting & my head is not that big); the plastic area where the strap passes through looks very thin & breakable; my pair arrived with a small mirror area rubbed off; and they’re fogging after the fourth use. As these are about the most expensive goggles out there, these small issues are annoying.
    All in all, a superb fitting goggle with a few issues.

    Guy
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2016 Fastskins

    4 Review stars By Mcalister

    Son loves them but starting to wear away quickly.

    Mcalister
    Kansas City , mo

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2015 My Son Loves the Goggles

    4 Review stars By Cedie

    Takes some initial adjusting (vision) but my son loves these googles. I would have rated a 5 but they scratch/smear easily.

    Cedie
    VA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2015 Worked as advertised

    4 Review stars By Scott

    The goggles fit nicely. No slippage when I dove in. The rounded shape did distort my view of the bottom of the pool. While they take some time to get use to I would recommend them for those that compete at a high level.

    Scott
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By The best goggles for competitive swimming

    - Easy to set up/adjust
    - Straps has great range from my 9 year old to even myself.
    - Labeled adjusting strap makes it easy to remember setting.

    The best goggles for competitive swimming
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz