Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2013 Pass on this one!

    1 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This suit fit great in the midsection and on the legs.  Even the straps fit great.  But I returned it!  Why?  ZERO BUST SUPPORT.  I could not even wear that out in public when my bust was so saggy.  Being plus sized does not mean you have to look frumpy and I refuse to wear something that doesn't keep the girls where they should be.  Beware large-busted women!

    Elizabeth
    Loveland, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2014 perfect suit for a lot of pool use

    4 Review stars By Sandra Laurette

    I wear my suit 3-4 times per week, all year long!  It holds up very well and looks good on me!  
    I wish the leg openings were more snug on me.

    Sandra Laurette
    Beaumont TX

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Michelle L.

    I am a 22W, so did not think it was possible to find a suit that fits and that  looks good on me.  The shirred front hides my belly, and this suit really holds everything in.  I was worried that the straps would be falling down since this is not racer back suit.  However, the soft cup is comfortable, fits well, and holds everything up and in.  Since it is not a racer back, it is actually easier to put on and take off.  The material and stitching seem to be high quality.  I've only been using it a month, but it is holding up well to chlorine and washing so far.

    Michelle L.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By GrammyB

    Nice suit for exercise class.

    GrammyB
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 No slip straps!!

    5 Review stars By Dana

    This suit is super comfy. The strap are not tight yet stay in place with no slipping. I wear it for water aerobics and it moves well without riding up. I also like the gathers because when you're a bigger gal, a skin tight suit is not what you're looking for. ;)

    Dana
    Bettendorf

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Marge

    I swim laps 3x a week and water aerobics. Suit in is water least 2 hrs each time and it holds up great. This is my third speedo suit of this style.I wish it came in other colors beside black & blue.

    Marge
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 well made

    5 Review stars By Karen

    This is the second time I've bought this suit and I'd buy it again. I wear it 4 times a week for water aerobics. It has kept its shape very well for 6 months. The inside is finally beginning to wear out so I bought another. I like the way it fits and the way it looks, as well as the chlorine resistance. The fit is perfect for me but it would not work as well for someone big in the bust.

    Karen
    St. Louis county

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Mar

    Very comfortable, flexible, love the back, wonderful for laps.

    Mar
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 was Accurate

    4 Review stars By Helen C. (Holly)

    The sizing chart did not seem to go above sixe 16, however I attend Aqua Fit 4 times a week. I would have bought a size 18 but they seem to be out of stock in larger sizes.
    I was looking for a simple one piece conservative speedo, with no folds, nothing fancy just a good chlorine treated pool worthy suit. This was the closest I could find. It is OK and will use as a back up suit

    Helen C. (Holly)
    SYRACUSE, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Murfee

    This is the second Endurance suit I've bought -- same style. The first one lasted 5 months -- and that's with being in the pool about 10-12 hours a week. It seemed to fit a little bit bigger than it should, so my next suit I ordered a size down and it's perfect. I wish it supported a little better around the bust, though. Overall, the suit is extremely comfortable and lasted me quite a long time. I use it for lap swimming, aqua kickboxing, aqua aerobics, aqua zumba, and deep water workouts.

    Murfee
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2012 Nice

    4 Review stars By JW

    This one WAS a long torso and good coverage.  Dried quickly as well.

    JW
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Comfort for Plus Size Women

    5 Review stars By Lotus

    This bathing suit was very comfortable.

    Lotus
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2017 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gracie

    Fits tight - it is meant to for holding you in more.  I went to the next size up because my regular size was so hard to get into.  Durable and very comfortable.  I use mine for multiple classes each week of water aerobics.  Stands up to chlorine and lots of movement.

    Gracie
    KS

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2017 Fantastic Speedo Suit

    5 Review stars By lindyblue

    I have purchased this suit at least 7 or 8 times. I am 5'10" tall and need a good suit for water aerobics. Which I do at least twice a week. It is chlorine resistant. I like the shirring across the suit which helps hide unwanted bulges. Great for plus sizes like me. PLEASE DON'T STOP MAKING THIS SUIT!

    lindyblue
    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2017 Nice suit, fit well, exceeded my expectations.

    5 Review stars By Mama

    Suit fit well, looks nice, exceeded my expectations.

    Mama
    Baltimore, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 Very happy customer

    5 Review stars By Teri

    The fit is perfect.  I've never felt so comfortable in any swimsuit, even before I became a "plus sized" woman!

    Teri
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Speedo Endurance side shirred plus

    4 Review stars By Perky pat

    Bought for water aerobics because it is chlorine resistant. Ordered my regular size and it fits well. Only thing that I do not like is that suit is cut high under arms and that is uncomfortable when exercising.

    Perky pat
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By PJ

    Love that the suit is fully lined.  The suit works well for me during my water workouts.

    PJ
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 This speedo is the one for me.

    5 Review stars By Leocadia

    This is my second order of this style.  I am a lap swimmer and want a suit that works for the heavy use I will give it.  I am a plus size which narrows my choices.  This suit works and I love the sheering in the front which hides my navel. The straps stay in place and it doesn't ride up.  It is true to size and fits me perfectly.  Love this suit!

    Leocadia
    Detroit MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Good Choice

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Suit arrived two days earlier than expected and fits perfectly. So far it's withstood about a dozen water aerobics classes without incident. If this keeps up, this will be my go-to site for any replacements.

    Jan
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz