Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 136 Results

4 star rating (136 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 136 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2016 Good, durable suit

    4 Review stars By Busygal

    I have owned several of these suits. They last me at least a couple years at 3 swims per week, with basic care (rinse after use).
    I think the cut is more conservative than moderate, at least in the leg and back-side coverage. I would prefer a bit higher leg, but it's fine for my purposes.
    It fits true to size, though a bit looser on top...but that's probably more me than the suit.

    Busygal
    Central California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Comfortable suit!

    4 Review stars By cb

    I like the suit.   Have done laps with it 3 times now, great to swim in.    For me the fit is long.    The suit has extra length, and because of that doesn't have a taut slim line down the front, but accentuates a little midriff roll in front.    Plus, my online request was for "built-in bra," but all this one has is a little liner with some elastic.   I would have returned it, except for the shipping was on me.    In any case, the suit's horizontal stretch keeps things in the right place.     I swim a mile every day, and am so looking forward to long suit life with the chlorine resistance!    My first suit purchase online.

    cb
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2017 Speedo swimsuit

    2 Review stars By Rosemary Hoag

    What's great about this product is the fabric which makes the suit very longlasting and colorfast. I have been purchasing Speedo suits from SwimOutlet for many years and this is the first time I have been disappointed. While it is marked size 10 it fits on me like a size 10 long. There is excess material and it comes up higher at the neck and around the armholes. It feels too long and almost bunches up in places. I don't know if perhaps it is a different model from the suits I have had in the past. My last suit had the number RN54934 CA 00203.

    Rosemary Hoag
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2015 Fits nicely. Like the full polyester outside and lining.

    4 Review stars By CW

    Wish I could find the same suit with a slightly higher cut on the leg. I would recommend this bathing suit to anyone who needs a bathing suit that lasts and fits true.

    CW
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2014 An excellent basic

    5 Review stars By anonymous

    This is a great suit for pool workouts if you're looking for something on the modest side as an older person just trying to stay fit. The suit fits very well with no tugging or fussing to stay where it should and it is well lined. I know it will last a long time because I've had one just like it for many years and was so pleased with it that I wanted the same thing when the time finally came for a new one.

    anonymous
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2014 Swimmingly Great!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    Fit perfect.  Just wore it, this past weekend, in the 2-mile national cable race in Lake Placid, NY.  Thanks for your great service.
    Cathy.

    Cathy
    Galway, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 great swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Fran W.

    This swimsuit fits as promised.  I wear it for swimming laps and water aerobics.  I need a swimsuit that will stand up to the chlorine of an indoor pool.  I am hoping it will prove to do that.  The only improvement I would make  is to extend the upper back sides of the bra a bit.

    Fran W.
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 Fabulous suit!

    5 Review stars By Cynthia B.

    I was told that the trade-off for the durability of a poly suit was that the material "felt funny."  Not true. The difference between this suit and my lycra-nylon Speedo was minimal. If this suit holds up like everyone claims it will: I will never buy any other suit. Love it!

    Cynthia B.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Best suit I have ever owned!

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Best suit I have ever owned!

    Annie
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Always Order same suit.

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Lap Swimming.

    Ann
    Haughton, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 problem with suit bra

    2 Review stars By JS

    I just received this bathing suit. The bra material is too thin, my nipples show and this suit would be embarrassing to wear. The usual Speedo style I have ordered in the past had the same style bra but with a slightly thicker 'patch' of cloth over each breast area. This is a cheap way to design the suit and the suit is quite expensive.
    I do not have large breasts.

    second problem: top of suit does not lay flat, it puckers.

    I am going to be looking for an alternative to Speedo suits.

    I use the suits mostly in the pool to do deep water aerobics. I sometimes wear the suits to the beach.



    JS
    brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2017 Very nice suit

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    Nice fit and color.

    Carolyn
    Snohomish, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Comfortable and perfect for Swim Aerobics!

    5 Review stars By PEGGY A PHILLIPS

    I love this suit and will order another in a different color.  Very slimming and comfortable.  I am 5'1" and 117 lbs and a size 8 was perfect.

    PEGGY A PHILLIPS
    Brodhead, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 This type of suit is too small to get on. I will need to lose weight.

    5 Review stars By Magge

    Since I can't even get it on, I can't rate it yet.  I hope to lose weight so I can wear it someday.

    Magge
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2017 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Donna

    The fit is excellent. I like the wear of the swimsuit. I am in the pool water 2-3 hours a week. It will last for about 2 years!! Before I started using this swimsuit, I would  be able to get about 6 months on the suit before it couldn't be worn any more.

    Donna
    Sauk Rapids, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 In the pool all the time?

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This is the perfect swim suit for the person who is in the poor every day or several days a week. It is durable and strong--very nearly indestructible. It fits well and conforms well to activity. I am by  no means a competition swimmer, rather just a gal who likes to swim three or four days a week for cardio exercise. My last Speedo Endurance lasted 5 years so it was no brainer to replace it with the same.

    Sue
    Staunton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Speedo makes me Speedy!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Because of the sleek fit, this suit has shaved off time on my laps and pounds off my figure!

    Joyce
    Lauderdale By The Sea, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2017 Great workout suit for 4-5 times a week

    5 Review stars By Batedbreath

    I workout (lap swimming) an hour or so most days of the week.  The suit fits well and has a bit of support for those have have larger chests, not a lot mind you.  And it does not feel like I am wearing a big baggy suit either.  I have been wearing it for a month or so, and it wears well so far.  I wish that Speedo would make some of its more conservative workout suits, like this one, with more fun patterns.  The suit does not bind or pinch, but it is a tight fit.

    Batedbreath
    DC Area, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 Disappointed fit

    4 Review stars By Marsha

    I have purchased this item in a store in Santa Cruz (same size and company) for years but your item didn't fit. I was disappointed that I was to pay for the expensive return shipping (rather than receive a shipping label from you as Amazon.com does) otherwise I would have requested a larger size and probably purchased these from you forever. This item was one size smaller than the ones I've purchased in stores.

    Marsha
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2017 Great fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By Phyllis

    This is the first swimsuit I've purchased for lap swimming. In returning to the pool after many years, this suit is perfect. It covers all the right places, but allows freedom of movement. Sizing is a bit snug when dry, but feels awesome in the water. I used the chart to determine size.

    Phyllis
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz