skip to main content
Speedo Endurance+ Men's The Fast Way Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's The Fast Way Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2019 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Mark

    I have worn the Speedo Endurance jammer for several years and they wear like iron. This particular suit is a little smaller than all my previous suits and possibly due to the side panels. Also the string is shorter, almost too short. I'll need to be careful when I take it off so I don't lose it down the hole.
    Overall, i love wearing these suits! They last for along time with great leg compression and don's stretch out of shape for many months.

    Mark
    Mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Perfect Fit

    4 Review stars By JOSEPH

    I've purchased quite a few Speedo Endurance jammers in the past. This one offers the best fit so far. There's no struggle or squirming to get it on or taking it off. One small criticism: the draw string should be 2 inches longer. It's difficult to tie a shoestring not with it.

    JOSEPH
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2020 Sizing

    5 Review stars By Kate S.

    I ordered a size 24 for my tall, thin 11 year old as a practice suit and it fits great.

    Kate S.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 great suit, lousy shipping time

    4 Review stars By kreg

    With endurance+, going up a size helped a lot, as they are a lot tighter and harder to get on. Butt slippage!

    It took 8 or 9 business days to get it to me, from the time I ordered it.

    kreg
    escondido, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 Nice print, Runs big

    3 Review stars By Mermaid Mom

    Great, vivid print. Runs a size big. Some Speedo Endurance suits run true to size and some fabrics have way more give. Wish there was a way to tell before purchase.

    Mermaid Mom
    Fort Myers, Fl

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Made for kids

    1 Review stars By Cato

    Waist fits correctly, but legs are proportioned to a child. Not for an adult with say large / muscular thighs.

    Cato
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2020 should ordered a 36

    5 Review stars By Maury Burnett

    Swimming it the wrong size but its my fault

    Maury Burnett
    Mckinney Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2020 Good quality and design

    5 Review stars By OB

    We have this swim suit for a month with 3 practices per week and so far it does not show any signs of wear. Great design. runs true to size.

    OB
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz