Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 77 Results

4 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2014 Great Suit!!

    5 Review stars By s. Hall

    This suit has been exactly what we were looking for since my daughter started water polo this summer.  We looked everywhere and had ordered other suits from SwimOutlet that we had to return (which was pretty easy and efficient for online shopping).  It's a good "snug" fit, which is preferred for the sport.  She does need some help, especially with the zipper, but that's to be expected.  She said it feels great in the water and has kept in good shape with hours (and hours) of chlorine and fresh water swimming.  It's high under the arms, which is exactly what she needed, but the only problem has been a slight rash from the suit rubbing under the arms.  But were advised to put vaseline on the area where the suit rubs and that seems to be working so far.  We'll be buying this suit again, no doubt!

    s. Hall
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 First Time Player

    4 Review stars By Polo MomX2

    This is the second Polo Avenger we've purchased.  My other daughter started playing water polo and needed a practice suit.  The suit does run small.  We usually "size down" for polo suits since they need to be worn that fitted.  My usual Speedo 36 girl first tried the 34 and it was too small & a bit too short.  We exchanged the 34 for a 36 & it fits great, especially in the water where it does give some flexibility.  FYI--the first Avenger we purchased for daughter player 1 has become her team suit and it is wearing VERY well.

    Polo MomX2
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2017 Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Malibu Barbe

    Fits well and my previous suit lasted over a year with swimming 3 times a week.  I had to add a pull line, though, so I could zip it down and up, which is fine for me as I don't play water polo.

    Malibu Barbe
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2016 Favorite suit

    5 Review stars By Cate

    Fit, fabric and feel.  All wonderful.  Worthy of highest rating.

    Cate
    Santa barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Great practice suit

    4 Review stars By Brian A

    Purchased for water polo practice for my daughter. Was told it is way more comfrortable than her Turbo game suit but is lacking in bust support. She wears a Jolyn underneath to compensate, which apparently is what the cool kids do. Holding up well through a busy summer.

    Brian A
    Claremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 great fit! great buy

    4 Review stars By pologirl 15

    This suit is well suited both physically and financially! I  am a student always trying to get the most for my money ! I will continue  to use Swim Outlet as my source for great deals.

    pologirl 15
    Hemet Calif

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Fantastic Polo Suit A+++++

    5 Review stars By Cougar polo mom

    This is by FAR the best polo suit out there. This suit survived 5 days at polo camp ALL day in the pool then lasted the entire summer season with daily practices and 3 games a week. The suit retained both its size and color . This is our 3 one in four years, it is worth every dollar. The mens suit as well. I love that the zipper  zips up now.

    Cougar polo mom
    San Diego , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2016 Good

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Great

    Andrea
    Laguna hills California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Perfect cover.

    5 Review stars By Mama

    My daughter has an Implantable Cardioverter Defibrillator (ICD), so we were looking for a suit that would cover her scar and the lump from the device that is implanted under her skin on her chest. This covered perfectly and still looks very cute. It's also very flattering to the figure, which is a plus!

    Mama
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2016 Recommended for team sports!

    4 Review stars By Eva Martinez

    I play water polo in high school and am captain of my team. We had previously used Sporti, which, after a few months of usage, it began to get really tight and worn. Now, I decided to order speedo and I am not disappointed! It feels true to size, its tightness is great for the games, and for the ladies, your nips won't show (: No matter how cold you are! However, I am a size 32 and the fabric where my legs are is really tight. I do not have a rash, but it does hurt after awhile. This may be because it is new, but overall this suit is the way to go!

    Eva Martinez
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2015 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Abbie

    Fits well, my last one ripped because it didn't fit very well. Haven't had any problems with this one.

    Abbie
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Water Polo athlete practice suit. Lots of use.

    5 Review stars By mrcruzr

    She said its a good suit and likes it. That's all I got from her.

    mrcruzr
    Baytown, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Boervrou

    I use this suit for my open water training.  I know it is a polo suit, but it is really comfortable.

    Boervrou
    Midland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2010 Does the job

    4 Review stars By H2O Mom

    My daughter is on a high school water polo team and she uses the suite on game days. The suit fits like a glove. Zipper is itchy and the top of the back becomes irritated.

    H2O Mom
    South Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2010 Great for busty women

    5 Review stars By vdiver

    I love how this suit holds me in both in the top and the stomach. I am a 36DD and the 36 (size 10) suit was too small. The 38 was just right. The other thing I really like is that it doesn't pull down on my shoulders the way most suits do or look droopy in the front. It is difficult to get on, but who cares! My only complaint is that the zipper tends to buckle a little in the back. Another point about high neck suits is that they are great on people who are short waisted. It evens out your proportions a little. I will definitely buy this again.

    vdiver
    los gatos ca

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2017 Perfect suit

    4 Review stars By upnorth

    I have been purchasing the Speedo Endurance Polo suit forever and it is my all time favorite suit.  However it appears Speedo has made a minor change in the suit from my previous versions and the cut and stitching around the neck and arms tends to rub while I swim causing minor abrasions.

    upnorth
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 Too short

    3 Review stars By DJ

    I am only 5'3" and this suit was too short for my torso. Pretty color, but too short.

    DJ
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By April

    It was exactly what I ordered and shipped fast!

    April
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Fit perfect arrived quickly!!

    5 Review stars By April

    Very happy. True to size and arrived promptly!

    April
    Marietta ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 WORST Polo Suit EVER

    1 Review stars By emirs

    It pains me to say this, because I've been wearing Speedo Endurance competition suits for nearly a decade without a hitch, but this suit is AWFUL. I'm a size four, with a slim build and nearly no hips, but this suit barely fit over my KNEES. I'm only 5'4" and 110 lbs, so this is ATROCIOUS. I ordered another suit in the same size (30- which I have been wearing without issue or fail for 3 years) and it fit perfectly. Also, this suit's zipper is totally thoughtless, in that it zips starting at the top. This is a great way to pull out your hair trying to get it zipped and pinch the skin of your back. Speedo, I'm disappointed in you.

    emirs
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz