Speedo Endurance+ Deep Within Flyback Women's Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Endurance+ Deep Within Flyback Women's Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Deep Within Flyback Women's Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2016 A+ swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rocky

    Thank you! Fit, construction, fabric, quality and good looking!  It doesn't get any better than this.  I look and feel great in it.  I've never ordered a swimsuit online and used an older speedo for sizing.  I'm 5'10", slender, smaller chest at 140 lbs and it's been near impossible to find a suit for my figure.  When I wear this size 40 suit for lap swimming and whirlpool relaxing, it feels as if I'm not wearing anything, its so comfortable!  The sturdier fabric and lining is a unique experience but pleasurable to wear and doesn't give that flimsy feeling that a swimsuit can have wet or dry.  I can tell it's going to keep its shape and comfort.  The way the straps fit on my shoulders is extremely comfortable as is the back opening.  The seat coverage is there while still having a higher cut leg that I like.  It could handle a larger bust than I have, so there's a little extra room.  This isn't a bother, though, and easily adjusted by pulling it down further in the back.  I might shorten the straps a wee bit.  I knew I'd found a winner when I went to my local YWCA and saw that the practicing swim team all were wearing the same suit in the blue style!  This suit makes me want to get in shape and follow through with a swimming routine.

    Rocky
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Good Swimsuit for the Price

    4 Review stars By Kami

    I really like this swimsuit, and for the price, you can't beat it!

    PROS: Doesn't stretch when wet, vibrant color even after chlorine use, flyback enhances mobility

    CONS: Doesn't have much stretch at all, felt a little small when new, short

    Kami
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Pretty suit, runs a bit small

    4 Review stars By Swimmer Girls' Mom

    This is a very pretty suit, especially in the blue/green color we ordered.  My younger daughter is 5' 8" with a muscular/athletic build and typically wears a size 28, but we had to return this suit to get a size 30.  Before we sent back the 28, my older daughter (5' 8" with a slender build, also usually a size 28) tried it on, but it didn't fit her either.  It definitely runs small, but in the correct size, it is very flattering and offers ample coverage (unlike many of today's skimpier suits).  There are already three girls on our swim team with the same suit and in that color.  They swim 2-3 hours per day, so the suits are getting a good workout.  So far, no issues with quality or fabric endurance.

    Swimmer Girls' Mom
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2018 Solid Choice for Practice

    4 Review stars By JustDoinMyBest

    This type of suit (speedo eundurance +) has always met expectations for me. Low drag, resistant to stretching, flaterring fit for my more muscular bosy type. Only thing I don’t love is the tendency of the crotch to pull and reveal a lot of my bikiniline, but no more than any other training suit.

    JustDoinMyBest
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By jo

    I am 5 foot 2 and weigh 131 and bought size 36.  Unlike many suits the strap length is perfect. The back is cut high enough and the leg cuts are just right.  Love the purple color.  I have had endurance suits in the past, this one is my favorite.  I intend to get one more as I swim 4-5 times a week.  My last endurance suit lasted more than 2 years.

    jo
    Georgetown, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 bathing suit

    1 Review stars By Speedo Endurance

    unfortunately the item did not fit my daughter.  She wears that size that I ordered but this particular item didn't fit!  Will need to purchase another one.....not true to size

    Speedo Endurance
    Conestoga, Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2015 Not what I expected

    1 Review stars By Chris G.

    Great looking suit.
    For the price Very Disappointed back of suit is not double lined, won't last long once it's mixed with chlorine.

    Chris G.
    California

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2017 Okay fit

    3 Review stars By Mastersswimmer

    Suit fits overall, except the straps...they are a bit loose and I can definitely see them getting more loose as the suit becomes worn in. Love the material, just a little disappointed in the fit in the top half. I am 5'9" and 165 pounds.

    Mastersswimmer
    Conroe, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2017 Suit fits well and feels good when swimming.

    5 Review stars By AVogelsew

    This suit fits great when sitting by the pool and more important, in the water when swimming. I even received an 'I like your suit' from a youngster at the pool, and I'm a bit older than that.

    AVogelsew
    Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2017 Comfy,

    4 Review stars By Sue

    This endurance + suit is comfy and works well for my purposes. This is the first thin strapped Speedo I have purchased. A little more side chest coverage would be good for my water aerobics class. I wear a sports bra underneath to help with that.

    Sue
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 This is a great suit!

    5 Review stars By Ratherboutside

    This suit works well if you are tall, the neckline is high enough that you won't have a problem with height pulling it down too much. Great fabric & the deep flyback is my new favorite.

    Ratherboutside
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 Great! Nicely packaged and fit perfect!

    5 Review stars By Ari

    Really comfortable to swim in and not too tight or too loose as long as you get the right size.

    Ari
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 very nice suit

    4 Review stars By mary

    Fits well, nice color

    mary
    columbus, oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/16/2016 Looks great!

    5 Review stars By Julie

    Love the colors. Get lots of comments on it.

    Julie
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Asil23

    I really enjoy this suit. I ordered the size I always order, and fits very well.

    Asil23
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2016 love it

    5 Review stars By babs

    fit is as expected...all is well!

    babs
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Speedo Endurance

    5 Review stars By PL

    Very nice fit and comfortable! Great suit for diving!

    PL
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz