skip to main content
Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg

Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2016 Nice suite

    4 Review stars By dpd

    I would give this 5 stars, except the inseam is just a bit too short, although much better (longer) than my previous Speedo square leg. I like the shoe-string style drawstring, compared to my previous suit that used a cord that tended to fray.

    Fits well, looks great, feels good in the water. Legs don't ride up much when swimming.

    Sure wish Speedo (or anyone) would make a square leg suit with an inseam about 1" longer than this one.

    dpd
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2019 Too tight. Need Large

    3 Review stars By Carli

    Good Looking!

    Carli
    31 Club Rd, #4 plattsburgh NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2020 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Got this for my husband, he trains for triathlon and his old Tyr suit was really ratty. This one seems like a nicer suit and better quality, looks great. Fit was as expected.

    Lisa
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2020 Square lag.

    2 Review stars By Em

    Not comfortable.

    Em
    Union ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2020 Better than trunks

    5 Review stars By Michael

    So much better than baggy swim trunks, especially under a wetsuit.

    Michael
    KS

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 perfect

    5 Review stars By Robert

    great product

    Robert
    miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2019 size up

    4 Review stars By ARF

    Great suit for training. Been wearin medium Speedos forever, but needed a large for this model. Not pleased that I had to pay return shipping.

    ARF
    Cilorado

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2019 Excellent fit in and out of the water

    4 Review stars By Fred

    Such an easy going garment.

    Fred
    West Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By Chasito

    Fit, function and quick to dry.
    Excellent product as Speedo always puts out.

    Chasito
    Scottsdale,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Great & classy--square leg swim suit

    5 Review stars By Econyl-ATLANTIC

    I'm a lap swimmer and I love the fact that there is no DRAG,skin fitting,comfortable & classy looking--love the COLOR!!

    Econyl-ATLANTIC
    NY,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2016 Not consistent size

    1 Review stars By don golden

    Always wear size 34 speedo. Sizing is not consistent, suit is too big. Vendor would not exchange suit. You can buy this suit at any competitive swim store for the same price or less and you can try it on.

    don golden
    tacoma, Washington

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz