skip to main content
Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2017 Great quality for price

    5 Review stars By DKau

    Large backpack that fits a lot of stuff. The front pocket has a pocket inside it with a Velcro closure. Great color choices--we ordered orange, blue and magenta colored. Has a loop for hanging up too. The water bottle pocket is next to the pocket, so larger bottles don't stay in it.

    DKau
    Exeter, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Sports Bag

    5 Review stars By Speedo

    Lots of storage areas for clothing and other accessories needed for my pool days. I wish it was shorter because I don't use it as a back pack, but love the mesh ventilation areas and that nice large zipper pocket for my makeup and toiletries.

    Speedo
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 All-Sport Superb Mesh Bag!

    5 Review stars By Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag/Best Mesh Bag in Town!

    Not only after beach or pool, but all sweat soaked humid sport clothing is best stored with ventilation and the Speedo mesh bag is the best way to go. Ample side, zippered pocket with inside compartment, for wallet, keys, eyeglasses and other accesories, as well as for hydration bottle, not included. Adjustable fit for back.

    Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag/Best Mesh Bag in Town!
    San Juan, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2018 Perfect bag for swim practice

    5 Review stars By br3sons

    This backpack is perfect for swim practice, as it can hold kickboard, fins, hand paddles, pull buoy, towels, suit, swim cap and goggles. Plus the small zippered area is a great place to put nose plugs and extra swim cap and goggles. My son has been using it for over a year, four to five days a week, and it still looks great. The mesh allows the swim gear to dry between practices.

    br3sons
    Northern Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2015 good purchase

    5 Review stars By Grandma Dolly

    Bags are well constructed. They were a little longer than I had anticipated, but straps on the back allow for adjustment. Kids are 8 and 5 and the bags were way too long for them. For the price, they are great. I am happy with the purchase.

    Grandma Dolly
    Berlin Center, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2020 Wish I could use it

    5 Review stars By Ceemoore

    Seems great, won’t know until the pools open again.

    Ceemoore
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2019 Much nicer than I expected

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Bought 2 of these to put my grandchildren's Easter Gifts in. Expected to put a towel and suit and maybe sunglasses and google but there is so much more room than that!! Will be a great pool bag for them this summer!! Very satisfied with size, look and quality!!

    Kim
    Cumberland, RI

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 Perfect bag for lap swimming.

    5 Review stars By Coco

    This is my fourth and favorite bag from Swim Outlet. They just keep getting better. I love the mesh, the zip pocket and water pouch on the front, overall size that fits my gear and the back straps. So basically, everything. Very vivid red color. My friend has the light blue. Very pretty. Perfect.

    Coco
    Kaysville, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Larger than I thought but will be able to get large beach towel and change of clothes

    Larry
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By DroyRider

    Able to fit everything that I need for my morning workout. It is a tall bag so it would not be a very good fit for the little person.

    DroyRider
    Sturgis, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Plenty of room for wet and dry items. The dry section holds my organizer 8½"H x 8¼"W x 3"D.with extra room.
    The mesh end fits towel, paddles, mini ankle cuffs, even my water bar bells if I don't want to close the top tight. A good buy.

    Judy
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2014 Great bag

    5 Review stars By DEBBIE K.

    Great bag! Can get all my gear in and still have room...

    DEBBIE K.
    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2014 PERFECT BAG

    5 Review stars By Zorianna M.

    Not too big and not too small. This bag fits all of my swimming items perfectly! I bought the light blue color and it's exactly the same color as shown on the website. I LOVE this bag. Great buy.

    Zorianna M.
    Kenmore, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2014 Ventilator works

    5 Review stars By Bernie

    The one dry pocket is big, I would have made it two dry pockets

    Bernie
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Catlaine

    I purchased three bags to hold swimming items for two more persons and myself.
    Everyone love them. They are large enough to hold a towel and small items in the zipped front pocket. Also, I have ordered another one.

    Catlaine
    Decatur, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2014 Love this bag!

    5 Review stars By Melissa C

    My 2 kids have one each for swim team. Holds their id card in a clear slot, an extra outfit, full size towel, goggles, cap and suit with extra room. I actually expected it to be smaller (in height, not width). These are really good quality and I expect them to last for a long time! Colors were as represented on website as well. (We ordered what looked like royal blue and lime green. Can't remember what they're called!)

    Melissa C
    East Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Definite Winner

    5 Review stars By Nicole M. Grant

    I was surprised at how spacious this bag is. It fits everything for me plus my daughter's so I don't have to carry two bags (with room to spare). Front pockets keeps my cell, keys, wallet, goggles, cap, shampoo, lotion and anything else I can think of separate and dry. Material is durable and really allows your wet things to dry.

    Nicole M. Grant
    Far Rockaway , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Spaces and pockets inside --- well designed.

    Sarah
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Dominique Riddick

    Great bag. All my swim/ aerobic equipment fits very. Happy with this product.

    Dominique Riddick
    Hanahan SC

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Always happy

    5 Review stars By Nance

    Great product for my swimming gear needs

    Nance
    USA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz