skip to main content
Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2014 Big bag

    4 Review stars By Woodard

    This bag was much bigger than I was expecting. My daughter loves it for her swim team. It fits all her stuff and the mesh is great for wet things.

    Woodard
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2015 Multi-Uses bag!

    4 Review stars By BeachMom

    This bag is absolutely awesome! We use it to hold our beach toys. The sand comes out of the mesh (that's a good thing!) as we're walking from the beach to the car and everything dries in the bag. Plus, it's a backpack so you're hands free to carry other items.

    BeachMom
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2017 Gifts for a trio of swimmers

    4 Review stars By Grandma

    I am hopeful that these bags will serve the receivers well. I'm assuming they will last through several swimming seasons. Should be roomy, light weight and quick drying. I have no reactions yet to report, but I'm sure that they will be positive .

    Pleased with the color choices.

    Grandma
    Small town, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2018 bigger than what i'd imagined

    4 Review stars By gg

    i wanted a swim specific bag to go to the gym for my swim lap exercise. this fits the bill, it's very roomy, i keep everything in it, and it's barely a third of the way full. it makes for an easy transport from home to gym to shower and back home, it's a lot better than my regular messenger bag that i'd been using before, because of its ability to store wet items.

    gg
    austin tx

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2017 Everything fits and durable so far

    4 Review stars By Daveyrock

    All of my work out gear fits, kick board, fins, and pull bouy, water bottle holder is a little flimse as it falls out sometimes. So far has been durable, drawstring works well. Like that I can wear it on my back so can ride my bike with it.

    Daveyrock
    Woodlands Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Almost superb

    4 Review stars By swimfrick

    I loved the color and the size of the bag fits all my swim gear. The only thing is the pocket for the water bottle: it's in a weird place right over the outer zip pocket for your locker key and other smaller items. I would have put the water bottle pocket on the side somehow.

    swimfrick
    Sac Town, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Grea bag

    4 Review stars By Gm

    I am an older swimmer and the bag carries all my gear. I would have liked one waterproof section for my hair dryer keys etc. but overall it exceeds all other needs. My husband is also a swimmer and the different colors make this very nice. Seems very structurally sound.

    Gm
    Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 Great for wet gear

    4 Review stars By Mary

    The mesh allows wet items to drain and even partially dry. I like this model of bag better than the other I have that does not have the front pockets. I like being able to divide items for gym trips as I do swimming and non-swimming exercise. I don't put very heavy items in the bag, so have not fully stress-tested it. However, I've fully stuffed the bag to stress it that way. So far, it's holding up well. The shoulder straps make it nice when you have other items to carry in your arms. The bag is large enough to contain my large kick board, paddles, swim fins, swimsuit, pull buoy, beach-size towel and gym clothes, mp3 player, goggles, toiletries. Nice job!

    Mary
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2020 Simple and functional

    4 Review stars By David S

    I was looking for a simple backpack to carry a wetsuit and other essentials to the lake to swim. This bag fit the bill. It could have had a bit more storage, maybe an additional pocket for a cellphone, but I can make do. Under $20 is also a plus. All good!

    David S
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 Speedo Mesh Bag

    4 Review stars By correi8

    It's large enough to hold my swim gear, towel and after swim clothes in summer. Winter clothes may not fit. I'm happy with it.

    correi8
    Salem, NH

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 Mesh swim bag.

    4 Review stars By Blue Dolphins

    Very pleased with this swim bag. Perfect size for swim items. Like extra zip compartment in the front and place for water bottle.

    Blue Dolphins
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Long and unable to be monogrammed

    4 Review stars By Swim faster

    Really long for a 12 year old. Unable to be monogrammed due to thinness of nylon

    Swim faster
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2016 Cool affordable bag for your swimming gear

    4 Review stars By Alex

    easy to use but could use a square flat bottom to give more room and make it easier to load your gear. Good Value.

    Alex
    El Paso, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2016 Quality bag

    4 Review stars By ScottT_NC

    The materials for this bag feel sturdier than other similar bags. The large zip pouch is great for holding things that you need secured.

    ScottT_NC
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2016 Nice bag, much larger than expected

    4 Review stars By Lauren

    This bag is nice quality for the price. We ordered them as a gift for our swim team at the end of the season. They are quite large. You will be surprised!

    Lauren
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 Like the bag will be perfect for my trip to the beach

    4 Review stars By Judy

    All very useful information . Will hold wet items from the beach so they can dry with area to keep dry items.

    Judy
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2015 Just Right

    4 Review stars By Catikabonita

    Just Right-as descibed.
    Like the color and the outside pockets.

    Catikabonita
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Plenty of room

    4 Review stars By Tom

    I can fit all my swim gear (fins, paddles, etc) and shower items. I have only had it for a week but so far so good.

    Tom
    Saint Joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 A lot larger than expected

    4 Review stars By Antonio

    I initially purchased this bag for my sister, and it turned out a lot larger than I thought: I realised she didn't need such a big bag and just kept it for myself. I am rather happy with it, the colour is brilliant, and there is plenty of space for a large towel training materials, and shoes. Perfect for my busy school schedule.

    Antonio
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2014 Quality swim bag

    4 Review stars By Jenn

    Very well made. It's a bit bigger than I expected. I purchased this for a 5yr old...I don't recommend for young kids...it's just too big for her to lug around at camp.

    Jenn
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz