skip to main content
Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-59 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 5/16/2016 Just the way I like it!

    5 Review stars By Clarence Pryor

    It's a great deluxe swim bag!

    Clarence Pryor
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2016 Durable Bag

    5 Review stars By Swimmomma

    This bag fits all the equipment an athlete needs for practices and because of the design on the bottom it doesn't rip/tear like the solely mesh bags. The reinforced fabric makes it last a little bit longer under the rough handling of a kid.

    Swimmomma
    Somewhere, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Perect size to fit all your gear

    5 Review stars By Nuwave swimmer

    The front zipper is perfect to fit paddles. There is also a deep front pocket for your water bottle. The sack fits your kick board, buouy, snorkel and fins easily.

    Nuwave swimmer
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Carry bag

    5 Review stars By Sixgun

    Great bag for kayaking , daughter loves it
    Comfortable just right in size
    Made for what use we needed !!!!

    Sixgun
    Middle Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Carry bag

    5 Review stars By Sixgun

    Use for kayaking , perfect , handy , right size , comfortable
    Just right

    Sixgun
    Middle Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Gail Policella

    Nice bag, sports bag similar and cheaper. I bought this one after sports bag because I thought it was bigger, same size.

    Gail Policella
    Margate, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 A very nice bag!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    This bag can fit a lot! I have a snorkel, flippers, and paddles along with a whole lot of other stuff :)

    Laura
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Just Right

    4 Review stars By Catikabonita

    Just Right-as descibed.
    Like the color and the outside pockets.

    Catikabonita
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Great bag

    5 Review stars By OL

    Made well. Fits long fins, kick board, towel and change of clothes.

    OL
    OC, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Plenty of room

    4 Review stars By Tom

    I can fit all my swim gear (fins, paddles, etc) and shower items. I have only had it for a week but so far so good.

    Tom
    Saint Joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 Perfect!!

    5 Review stars By DMills

    Just received this bag. The color is just like pictured (I bought the blue). It's roomy, just the perfect size to tote your necessaries to the beach or pool- love the pockets and the mesh so that wet towels or clothes can dry without mildew. Can't beat the price and it's super sturdy, no flimsy nylon or wacked stitching. I love it!!

    DMills
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2015 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By Dave

    This bag works great for me, I can throw a kickboard in with my swim clothes if I want.

    Dave
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mexh Bag

    5 Review stars By jacqueb_

    I'm an early morning lap swimmer. I've been using a beach bag to pack my swim gear up to the pool, but it takes so long to dry out. Plus, it's so old that it's badly worn out. I really like this bag - it's lightweight, holds all my gear, has a zipper pocket for my things I want to keep dry, and dries out very quickly.

    jacqueb_
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2015 Perfect carry all training bag

    5 Review stars By Sonia

    Front zip pocket great for small items needed for training eg goggles, cap, store change for shower etc. main mesh compartment good size for towel, water bottle & togs. Everyone in the family now wants one as it's a very handy bag with good shoulder straps.
    Had item delivered to New Zealand with no problem from swimoutlet, online chat very helpful. NZ Post MYSHOP service wasn't very impressive. I am a returning swimoutlet customer, thanks for such a great range of products.

    Sonia
    Gisborne, New Zealand

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Roomy

    5 Review stars By Reaver

    So far holds everything I need for my workouts. Dries quickly and seems durable.

    Reaver
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 great equipment bag

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    The bag is big enough to fit my daughters fins and other equipment. She loves it.

    Melissa
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 speedo bag

    5 Review stars By debbie

    this bag is perfect well constructed.large great compartments. I got it for swim fins but will get another for water aerobics.great buy.

    debbie
    nashville tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2014 Good simple bag

    4 Review stars By Beginner Swimmer

    Very roomy and sturdy bag for the money. Would be nice to have an xtra internal pocket but this has more than enough room for fins, pull bouy, towel, water bottle - you get the picture.

    Beginner Swimmer
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2014 R

    5 Review stars By RICHARD H.

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    RICHARD H.
    MIAMI, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz