skip to main content
Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2019 Excellent Bag!

    5 Review stars By Nana Kentucky

    Quality is much better than other bags I have purchased and it was larger than others! Excellent buy!

    Nana Kentucky
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    My kids use these for swim practice and they’re great! Highly recommend this bag!

    Jill
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 Exactly what we were looking for

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    We purchased this for our daughter who started a club swim team and it was exactly what we needed. It’s been a couple of weeks and our daughter still loves it. It is doing it’s job.

    Dawn
    Madera

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Doc

    Wonderful ventilation to keep things from mildew. Great pockets for your items. If you’re looking for a small bag to go to the pool for laps...this is it!

    Doc
    Valparaiso, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2018 Mesh Bag for Beach

    5 Review stars By Tonto

    This bag is great for the beach...Large enough to put towel, shoes and lotions and other items. Love that it can be converted into a small pouch.

    Tonto
    Columbus, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2018 Dye bleeds when wet

    1 Review stars By Tri Junkie

    The bag design is great. But the dye bled onto my towel when it got wet. I bought the "caged pink" color, so you can probably imagine the result. I expected better from Speedo!

    Tri Junkie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2018 SUPER BACKPACK!

    5 Review stars By MALCOLMSMOM

    AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS BAG. CARRIES A LOT AND IS LIGHTWEIGHT. LOVE THE BLUE PRINT.

    MALCOLMSMOM
    TAMPA. FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By CameeW

    I wasn’t sure about this backpack style of bag as I’m used to the duffle bag style, but find I love it. This bag has a large zippered outer pocket as well as a small insert pocket in the inside. I love and need pockets so this works great for me. It is a great grab and go bag. My towel, water bottle, swim shoes all fit perfectly. No regrets about this purchase and I would highly recommend the bag.

    CameeW
    MORENO VALLEY, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 Great bags!

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    These are wonderful bags and hold so much. I bought them for my grandkids beach trip and stuffed them with a beach towel, toys, books, buckets, bubbles, water blaster, goggles, and a hat. Probably could have put more in too. They cinch up nicely and the backpack straps are great because it leaves their hands free. Made by Speedo so it's a good brand. And the bag is very sturdy with an outside mesh pocket.

    Suzie
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2018 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Bel

    An amazing bag i use It to keep all my stuff

    Bel
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2017 Great equipment bag!

    5 Review stars By Bidsie

    Very roomy. Fits all training equipment. Very well constructed.

    Bidsie
    Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2017 Great for my Kids

    5 Review stars By komaroff

    This bag really works for my little swimmers. It fits all the equipment they need for practice, plus towel, shower products, and flip flops!

    komaroff
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2017 It's Huge

    5 Review stars By CK

    This bag is huge, and seems to be built very well.
    Only complaint would be the shoulder straps. Even at the largest setting, they're quite tight.

    CK
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2017 Seems Good

    3 Review stars By Triathlon Dad

    I have not had the bag long enough to really comment, but it seems to be what I was looking for. I hope it last.
    Good Luck!

    Triathlon Dad
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2017 EXCELLENT PURHASE

    5 Review stars By J

    Has many airy and dry pockets for all gear. Generously sized

    J
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2017 excellent product

    5 Review stars By capt jim

    Durable and practical.

    capt jim
    ponte vedra beach, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2016 Great mesh bag

    5 Review stars By Love to swim

    My daughter loves this bag because you can carry this like a backpack d/t the straps in the back. So I got another one for my son who is starting swim team this year. This is the bag that we'll always stick with!

    Love to swim
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Cool affordable bag for your swimming gear

    4 Review stars By Alex

    easy to use but could use a square flat bottom to give more room and make it easier to load your gear. Good Value.

    Alex
    El Paso, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 Nice bag, much larger than expected

    4 Review stars By Lauren

    This bag is nice quality for the price. We ordered them as a gift for our swim team at the end of the season. They are quite large. You will be surprised!

    Lauren
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2016 Sturdy & Lightweight

    5 Review stars By Emmy

    Bought this for my 6 year old to use for swim team. The shoulder straps are adjustable so it works for adult or child; cinched up all the way fits him perfectly. The bag is roomy and he can fit as much or as little as he wants in it. He loves the bright yellow color and the pockets. It has held up well, fantastic bag at a great price!

    Emmy
    SLC, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz