skip to main content
Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2014 zipper breaks easily

    1 Review stars By Kristen R.

    I used this bag like 5 times and then the zipper broke. Unfortunately it was not eligible for a return because I had bought it in March of 2014.

    Kristen R.
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Great quality for price

    5 Review stars By DKau

    Large backpack that fits a lot of stuff. The front pocket has a pocket inside it with a Velcro closure. Great color choices--we ordered orange, blue and magenta colored. Has a loop for hanging up too. The water bottle pocket is next to the pocket, so larger bottles don't stay in it.

    DKau
    Exeter, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Multi-Uses bag!

    4 Review stars By BeachMom

    This bag is absolutely awesome! We use it to hold our beach toys. The sand comes out of the mesh (that's a good thing!) as we're walking from the beach to the car and everything dries in the bag. Plus, it's a backpack so you're hands free to carry other items.

    BeachMom
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 All-Sport Superb Mesh Bag!

    5 Review stars By Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag/Best Mesh Bag in Town!

    Not only after beach or pool, but all sweat soaked humid sport clothing is best stored with ventilation and the Speedo mesh bag is the best way to go. Ample side, zippered pocket with inside compartment, for wallet, keys, eyeglasses and other accesories, as well as for hydration bottle, not included. Adjustable fit for back.

    Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag/Best Mesh Bag in Town!
    San Juan, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2018 Perfect bag for swim practice

    5 Review stars By br3sons

    This backpack is perfect for swim practice, as it can hold kickboard, fins, hand paddles, pull buoy, towels, suit, swim cap and goggles. Plus the small zippered area is a great place to put nose plugs and extra swim cap and goggles. My son has been using it for over a year, four to five days a week, and it still looks great. The mesh allows the swim gear to dry between practices.

    br3sons
    Northern Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2015 good purchase

    5 Review stars By Grandma Dolly

    Bags are well constructed. They were a little longer than I had anticipated, but straps on the back allow for adjustment. Kids are 8 and 5 and the bags were way too long for them. For the price, they are great. I am happy with the purchase.

    Grandma Dolly
    Berlin Center, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Perfect bag for lap swimming.

    5 Review stars By Coco

    This is my fourth and favorite bag from Swim Outlet. They just keep getting better. I love the mesh, the zip pocket and water pouch on the front, overall size that fits my gear and the back straps. So basically, everything. Very vivid red color. My friend has the light blue. Very pretty. Perfect.

    Coco
    Kaysville, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 Everything fits and durable so far

    4 Review stars By Daveyrock

    All of my work out gear fits, kick board, fins, and pull bouy, water bottle holder is a little flimse as it falls out sometimes. So far has been durable, drawstring works well. Like that I can wear it on my back so can ride my bike with it.

    Daveyrock
    Woodlands Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Larger than I thought but will be able to get large beach towel and change of clothes

    Larry
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By DroyRider

    Able to fit everything that I need for my morning workout. It is a tall bag so it would not be a very good fit for the little person.

    DroyRider
    Sturgis, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Almost superb

    4 Review stars By swimfrick

    I loved the color and the size of the bag fits all my swim gear. The only thing is the pocket for the water bottle: it's in a weird place right over the outer zip pocket for your locker key and other smaller items. I would have put the water bottle pocket on the side somehow.

    swimfrick
    Sac Town, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Grea bag

    4 Review stars By Gm

    I am an older swimmer and the bag carries all my gear. I would have liked one waterproof section for my hair dryer keys etc. but overall it exceeds all other needs. My husband is also a swimmer and the different colors make this very nice. Seems very structurally sound.

    Gm
    Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2014 Great bag

    5 Review stars By DEBBIE K.

    Great bag! Can get all my gear in and still have room...

    DEBBIE K.
    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2014 Ventilator works

    5 Review stars By Bernie

    The one dry pocket is big, I would have made it two dry pockets

    Bernie
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 Great for wet gear

    4 Review stars By Mary

    The mesh allows wet items to drain and even partially dry. I like this model of bag better than the other I have that does not have the front pockets. I like being able to divide items for gym trips as I do swimming and non-swimming exercise. I don't put very heavy items in the bag, so have not fully stress-tested it. However, I've fully stuffed the bag to stress it that way. So far, it's holding up well. The shoulder straps make it nice when you have other items to carry in your arms. The bag is large enough to contain my large kick board, paddles, swim fins, swimsuit, pull buoy, beach-size towel and gym clothes, mp3 player, goggles, toiletries. Nice job!

    Mary
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2014 Love this bag!

    5 Review stars By Melissa C

    My 2 kids have one each for swim team. Holds their id card in a clear slot, an extra outfit, full size towel, goggles, cap and suit with extra room. I actually expected it to be smaller (in height, not width). These are really good quality and I expect them to last for a long time! Colors were as represented on website as well. (We ordered what looked like royal blue and lime green. Can't remember what they're called!)

    Melissa C
    East Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Definite Winner

    5 Review stars By Nicole M. Grant

    I was surprised at how spacious this bag is. It fits everything for me plus my daughter's so I don't have to carry two bags (with room to spare). Front pockets keeps my cell, keys, wallet, goggles, cap, shampoo, lotion and anything else I can think of separate and dry. Material is durable and really allows your wet things to dry.

    Nicole M. Grant
    Far Rockaway , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2019 Mesh swim bag.

    4 Review stars By Blue Dolphins

    Very pleased with this swim bag. Perfect size for swim items. Like extra zip compartment in the front and place for water bottle.

    Blue Dolphins
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Beautiful color and very spacious bag for all you swim toys! Love it!

    5 Review stars By Dee Dee

    Plenty of zipper compartments and several colors. Love it !

    Dee Dee
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2019 Spot on

    5 Review stars By Dan Lane

    I was looking to replace a bag I had been using for over decade and I saw this one and thought it would be a perfect fit for my needs. It was. Very roomy in main compartment and the outer pocket is great for auxiliary items such as lock, goggles and more.

    Dan Lane
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz