skip to main content
Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2014 Fantastic.....finally a design not made to break

    5 Review stars By Tomas

    I have been buying Finis snorkels for almost 8 years and little by little I get less and less out of them to the point of going through a couple a year. The strap clasps are made so brittle now you can't baby them enough. The Speedo has nothing fragile to break and any random snorkel/scuba strap can be used if that part breaks. Plus the Bullet is so slick I'd say it's 1/2 the resistance of a Finis. The way the Speedo touches the forehead is a win too, no more headaches from pinching. LOVE IT.

    Tomas
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2015 Excellent Training Tool

    5 Review stars By Austin Lap Swimmer

    Great fit and doesn't impede forward progress. Found it easy to use and didn't feel a great need to use my nose with the generous mouthpiece delivering the perfect amount of air with each breath. Good looking too!

    Austin Lap Swimmer
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2018 Good basic snorkel

    5 Review stars By Ryan M

    Good value, nothing fancy, doesn't have blow spout below mouth piece which is ok for swimming laps. My 11yr old finds it very comfortable for swim club.
    Would not recommend for open water as the snorkel is pretty short.

    Ryan M
    Appleton, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2018 Great Item

    5 Review stars By Andre

    Easy assembly, Comfortable fit.

    Andre
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Comfortable snorkel

    5 Review stars By LucySD

    Glad I purchased this! More comfortable and lighter than other snorkels I’ve used.

    LucySD
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Transformation!

    5 Review stars By Ellen I

    This snorkel has helped me return to swimming as a joyous and efficient way to move and keep fit. As I have 'matured' my neck and shoulders have protested all the rotation necessary for freestyle breathing, and I had given up on swimming as a way of exercise. With this aerodynamic beauty I can focus on the joy of motion and building up my lungs and muscles. The bright yellow color makes it easy to find, and it is totally comfortable. I have gotten better at not inhaling through my nose but would recommend that first timers add a noseclip or face mask to their order.
    During this era of Covid-19, I also like that I am pulling in air that is at a distance from other swimmers' mouths.

    Ellen I
    Hyattsville, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By G Dawg

    This lightweight swim snorkel fits perfect with zero movement while swimming.

    G Dawg
    ATL

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Excellent training equipment

    5 Review stars By Mr John

    I use this Snorkel for approximately 500 yards of swimming each workout. Efficient design. Learning curve associated with this item. You’ll need to learn how to clear it when water gets in

    Mr John
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2018 Great Snorkel

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    We've always used a FInis snorkel but after 6yrs my daughter has let us know it doesn't fit her head well, even though yes it has the curved head piece she said it's still uncomfortable. One of her teammates has this exact snorkel. She tried it and loved it so we bought her one.

    swimmom
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz