skip to main content
Speedo Bullet Goggle

Speedo Bullet Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2016 I've tried many...this has been the best

    5 Review stars By Not Phelps..yet

    I didn't start swimming for exercise until my 30s. I was a runner. So this review is not coming from an elite swimmer—although, after over a decade of swimming, I'm finally a pretty good swimmer.

    I've used many goggles over the years. I've been using these for over a year now. They don't cause allergic reactions around my eyes (like other goggles have), they don't create rings around my eyes (like other goggles have), they don't leak (like other goggles have), I find them to be VERY comfortable, and 95% of the time they don't fog up.

    I will continue to buy only these goggles from now on—hopefully Speedo will continue to make this model for a long time to come.

    Not Phelps..yet
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Love them

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    They fit well, no water enters, and they are easy to adjust.

    swimmer
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2015 Best goggles

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Very comfortable goggles and I can see clearly. Still leaves goggle marks on face but not as bad as most others.

    Nancy
    Longview

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2014 Best Goggles Ever

    5 Review stars By swimmer53

    These goggles don't fog they have gotten me throw the 1650 is no fogging like a lot of my other goggles. They are supper clear too. great for meets and practicing. Recommend them greatly

    swimmer53
    Farfiled, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2017 So comfortable

    5 Review stars By suzychapstick

    My son thinks these are the best goggles yet, a beginner team swimmer .

    suzychapstick
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2017 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Water otter

    As an older swimmer. I worried about rings around my eyes. These were comfortable, good visibility in water and no eye rings.

    Water otter
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Nite wear goggles

    5 Review stars By Lees'ter

    Best for nite wear
    Flip & Fly
    Uneven faces best
    >Seal well

    Lees'ter
    East Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Leester

    Lap swimmer weekly
    Day wear best
    Clear vision
    >Best for uneven faces
    >Holds well under Fly & Flip-turns

    Leester
    East Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 Great Google

    5 Review stars By g3triCoach

    Triathlon:pool swim and open water
    Seals nice, and good adjustability
    Fogs a little, but not as much as most goggles.

    g3triCoach
    Carolina Beach,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Swimmonster

    My son loves these googles for swim team. They fit great. He can see clearly under water!!

    Swimmonster
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 Fantastic Goggles

    5 Review stars By mattthecat

    Great Goggles. The feel great and do not press hard around the eyes. So much better than my last pair of Speedo's. Its almost like not wearing any goggles at all very comfortable and no leaks. The head band is easy to adjust and makes it easy for precise adjustment. I may by a second pair for back up.

    mattthecat
    Planet Earth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Best goggles

    5 Review stars By Adrienne

    Great fit, no fog, and cushion around eyes, no awful marks.

    Adrienne
    Doha, Qatar

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2016 Bummed

    2 Review stars By Michelle A.

    I would really like these goggles except for the fact that the nose piece is hard plastic with a rough edge that cuts into the bridge of my nose. I'd steer clear of these if I were you.

    Michelle A.
    Glens Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 It fits perfect!

    5 Review stars By Dax

    My son loves it!

    Dax
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Great Goggles!

    5 Review stars By ladydi

    Easily adjustable, comfortable, and great looking! Very happy with these goggles. No leakage either. Highly recommend tbem.

    ladydi
    Capitola Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Uncomfortable and leak

    3 Review stars By Heather

    For the first 1500m these goggles are great, but then they start to really feel uncomfortable over the bridge of my nose and above my eyes. If I take them off and then put them back on, I cannot get them to re-seal and they leak the rest of my workout.

    Heather
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2015 Awesome Goggles, no fog, and very comfortable

    4 Review stars By AW

    The vision is very Clear, good quality. and have a little zoom under the water, that I like.

    AW
    Sj, Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 super swim goggles!

    5 Review stars By ladydi

    Fit is good and very easy to adjust not that you need to adjust them after first putting them on. They are very easy comfortable to swim with. Havent had them fog up or leak either. Very happy with my purchase.

    ladydi
    Capitola, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2015 Comfortable but leak

    3 Review stars By Paul

    Wonderfully easy to adjust. Comfortable. Leak and fog. I will keep looking.

    Paul
    No Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz