skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 3/4/2016 Nice

    4 Review stars By b.m.

    These were a nice texture, color was true to pic, size was good! They were a touch long though. My son is 11, 5 ft, 70 lbs (tall and thin) and the size 10 was perfect everywhere but the length went to his mid knee cap. We are happy with these.

    b.m.
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    Great fit

    Swimmom
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kaydensmom

    Great fit

    Kaydensmom
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Fits well

    4 Review stars By tracie

    fits my son well just a little bit too long but they are great for practice

    tracie
    york, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Great buys

    5 Review stars By Corona

    Items came fast, were true to size, and good quality for price

    Corona
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Just right

    4 Review stars By LoryPR

    Good fit, second one he owns.

    LoryPR
    Aguadilla, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Mark

    I bought these for my 6 yo. He loves them. They fit well and rinse and dry easily

    Mark
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 Good fit & quality

    5 Review stars By MilitaryMomma

    My 8 yr. old son is on the YMCA swim team and outgrew his last pair, sized 26, so I wanted to see if the boys size 10 would be equal to a standard size 28 and it was just a little smaller, but fit... this makes for a good alternative for shopping around!

    MilitaryMomma
    Keene, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2015 Gets the Job Done!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Comfortable, affordable, fits nicely. I ordered size 8 for my eight year old son. He needed a black suit for his swim team. It was such a good price & shipped immediately. So glad that I ordered from swimoutlet.com instead of shopping the stores & spending more time & money on finding a suit.

    Susan
    Upper Arlington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 GOOD PRODUCT

    4 Review stars By Chris

    fits true to size, just wish it could hold hold a full season of swimming. OTHERWISE IT IS A GREAT JAMMER.

    Chris
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Tia

    Because of constant wear, I purchased it a size smaller,so it fits perfectly.

    Tia
    Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Speedo boys jammers

    5 Review stars By Jojay

    Perfect fit!

    Jojay
    Marietta , ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Perfect size for my 7yr old son!

    Liz
    Antioch

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Vibrant blue

    Color really vibrant. My 8 yr old son loves the suit. Good fit. True to size. Holds up for practicing 3x a week.

    Vibrant blue
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 Great product.

    5 Review stars By PraisetheLord

    Fast shipping. Perfect fit. Good quality.

    PraisetheLord
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 Speedo Boys' Jammer - great price

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    These jammers are great for the price. This is the second Speedo jammer I have purchased for my son, as we wanted a back-up. My son swims 2-3 times a week and we have had the first jammer for our four months and they are holding up fine. I will definitely buy again, as my son is only 8 and he is grows out of stuff fast, so I don't want to invest a lot of money. I purchased him the size 8 and it fits perfect, however my son is average height but on the thin side.

    Swim Mom
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 was a good buy since on sale

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    The Speedo symbol has worn completely away after 3 times of swimming practice and the waist tie is a bit thick but was a good buy overall and my son loves the length. He said "They are way cooler than my other jammers." Guess that's what matters anyway.

    Cindy
    Indpls, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2015 Small is what I needed and it's what I got!

    5 Review stars By clcoppola

    Perfect for my very slender 6 year old. But his waist is barely 20 inches.

    clcoppola
    tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 fit hem perfectly

    5 Review stars By saad

    it fit hem perfectly. and my son love it

    saad
    dearborn , mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2014 Good Quality & Price

    5 Review stars By LoveDogs101

    My 8 year old son likes these jammers, and he should be able to use this size 8 for now and the next several months.

    LoveDogs101
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz