skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 10/17/2018 Nice material fit the boy perfectly

    5 Review stars By Hieu

    The swim jammer fit the boy perfectly, the material is pretty nice. The only problem it took 8 days for the shipping, 3 days longer than I usually from SwimOutlet.

    Hieu
    Costa Mesa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Reonard A.

    Comfortable

    Reonard A.
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 Great fit and good quality

    5 Review stars By RSC

    Fits true to size, comfortable, and good quality.

    RSC
    Riverton WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2018 Speedo boys swim suit

    5 Review stars By Aj

    True to size. The size chart is not very obvious but if you look at the icons on the left that’s where you find it

    Aj
    RWC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2018 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Monica M.

    Quality, good fit. Boys love them. But, if they sit on a deck a few times, the fabric on the seat pulls easily.

    Monica M.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2018 good product, met my expectations

    5 Review stars By Pedro Valera

    For my son´s use in swimming

    Pedro Valera
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2017 Great price for quality swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Susan

    These Speedo Jammers are of good quality, true to size, and priced well. They are made way better than the Speedo Jammers we bought at another store for double the price. My son loves these swim shorts and said they are very comfortable. My son likes them so well, I bought three pair. He's been wearing the black swim shorts for practice (4 days a week) and the blue pair for swim competitions. He's been wearing them for about four weeks now and they still look brand new.

    Susan
    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Kid's swim jammer

    5 Review stars By LU BROWN

    PRODUCT IS GREAT! SERVICE WAS GREAT!! LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE BUSINESS WITH YOU.

    LU BROWN
    SIMPSONVILLE, SC 29681

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Not holding up

    2 Review stars By Violet

    Ordered 3 jammers for 3 different boys. All wore twice for swim team and already pilling. Would not recommend. True to size.

    Violet
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Not holding up

    2 Review stars By Violet

    Ordered 3 jammers for 3 different boys. All wore twice for swim team and already pilling. Would not recommend. True to size.

    Violet
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 Looks really nice

    5 Review stars By Pdx

    Fits good on my son

    Pdx
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Julahop26

    It fitted perfect on my 7 year old. Super comfy and durable! Will purchase again next size!

    Julahop26
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2016 Just What He Needed!

    5 Review stars By Holly

    Good Quality! Would purchase again and would recommend to anyone

    Holly
    Germantown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Works Great!

    Works Great!

    Works Great!
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2016 Navy Speedo Jammer.

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I bought these jammers a year ago. It gets used primarily for meets, once a month, and occasionally for practice. The fit and fabric is still fine, however the color has faded considerably. All in all, it's a good buy at a reasonable price.

    Swim Mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Strph

    True to size, good quality!

    Strph
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Fit is fantastic, and fabric is quality.

    Sarah
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Be aware: blue color comes out

    5 Review stars By NorCal

    Bought size 7 in blue. This was our first Speedo purchase.
    While the fit is good(fits well for tall 5 and half year old), the color comes out!! I hand washed this with other swim suits in cold water with very mild soap. White color rash guard from Arena(also purchased from swimoutlet.com) turned into ugly neon green. So far we have bought Arena, TYR, and never had this problem before. :(

    NorCal
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Perfect Fit

    4 Review stars By R. Jones

    I purchased these for my 10 yr old son who is medium frame. I was told to buy them a little smaller so we went with the 28 youth waist and they fit him perfectly. He loves how they feel and move.

    R. Jones
    Indiana, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 perfect for hwat we need

    4 Review stars By kathy

    True to size. Fits well. no complaints. Nothing fancy but perfect.

    kathy
    chicago il

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz