skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2018 Speedo boys swim suit

    5 Review stars By Aj

    True to size. The size chart is not very obvious but if you look at the icons on the left that’s where you find it

    Aj
    RWC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2018 good product, met my expectations

    5 Review stars By Pedro Valera

    For my son´s use in swimming

    Pedro Valera
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2017 Great price for quality swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Susan

    These Speedo Jammers are of good quality, true to size, and priced well. They are made way better than the Speedo Jammers we bought at another store for double the price. My son loves these swim shorts and said they are very comfortable. My son likes them so well, I bought three pair. He's been wearing the black swim shorts for practice (4 days a week) and the blue pair for swim competitions. He's been wearing them for about four weeks now and they still look brand new.

    Susan
    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Kid's swim jammer

    5 Review stars By LU BROWN

    PRODUCT IS GREAT! SERVICE WAS GREAT!! LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE BUSINESS WITH YOU.

    LU BROWN
    SIMPSONVILLE, SC 29681

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Mom of 2 boys

    Bought these for my 4 and 6 year old boys...they LOVE them...fit great, not too tight, and since we switched to these from regular swim trunks, they've never done better in swim lessons. Makes a huge difference!!

    Mom of 2 boys
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 Looks really nice

    5 Review stars By Pdx

    Fits good on my son

    Pdx
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Julahop26

    It fitted perfect on my 7 year old. Super comfy and durable! Will purchase again next size!

    Julahop26
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2016 Just What He Needed!

    5 Review stars By Holly

    Good Quality! Would purchase again and would recommend to anyone

    Holly
    Germantown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Works Great!

    Works Great!

    Works Great!
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2016 Looks great and does the job

    5 Review stars By Barbaradz

    Fabric is nice and it looks good. Sizes are normal, even slightly small

    Barbaradz
    Spanish fort, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2016 great but run a little small

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    These speedos are of great quality, but run a little small, so order the next size up.

    Cathy
    Kenova, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By Judyk62550

    Bought these for the grandsons for the beach to wear under their swim trunks. It keeps the sand from rubbing against their skin.

    Judyk62550
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2016 My son sleptnwith his the first night and would wear.them all day if allowed

    5 Review stars By Fishboy

    Very comfortable and the first awimwear that doesn't give him a rash

    Fishboy
    Jacksonville fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Strph

    True to size, good quality!

    Strph
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Fit is fantastic, and fabric is quality.

    Sarah
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Be aware: blue color comes out

    5 Review stars By NorCal

    Bought size 7 in blue. This was our first Speedo purchase.
    While the fit is good(fits well for tall 5 and half year old), the color comes out!! I hand washed this with other swim suits in cold water with very mild soap. White color rash guard from Arena(also purchased from swimoutlet.com) turned into ugly neon green. So far we have bought Arena, TYR, and never had this problem before. :(

    NorCal
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2016 Very Good for 5 Year Old

    5 Review stars By Andrew

    We just ordered our fourth pair in a year for our five year old son. His waist is around 22" and a size 6 fits perfectly. The first pair wore out quicker than expected, but that was because in his early swim lessons he spent time sitting on the side of the pool deck and the bottoms got worn. The other two pairs are still going strong and we just got the third pair because it was 50% off and he will need them at some point this summer since he joined a swim team. This is probably the best option for kids this age.

    Andrew
    East TN

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    Great fit

    Swimmom
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kaydensmom

    Great fit

    Kaydensmom
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Great buys

    5 Review stars By Corona

    Items came fast, were true to size, and good quality for price

    Corona
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz