skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2015 Gear was Great. Customer Service was terrible as usual.

    5 Review stars By AnnoyedSwimMom

    The product is great. My kids love speedo, it wears well, it's long lasting. The only regret I have is that I chose to buy from this company. After a screw up with my shipping (instead of the 1-2 day shipping I requested they sent Business Class and it took a week) Alexandria in Customer Service's response was "not my problem and if you don't like it go buy swimsuits somewhere else." I always love dealing with companies that want you to know that while they'll take your money quite happily they''d still like you to know that you're scum that isn't fit to lick their muddy shoes.

    AnnoyedSwimMom
    Oxford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2017 Working out great

    5 Review stars By Elecia

    I can't speak on how these jammers will last long term but they are great for what we purchased them for. My 5 yoa is taking swim stroke lessons in order to begin swim team this summer. To give anyone better idea of size, I ordered a size 5 and he is tall and thin to average. He wears a size 6 pants for length and has many 6 slim. His shorts are 4's, and 5's and still some toddlers. These are perfect on him, tight and just right and the come to just above the knee and he is above average in height. There is no way I could have gone smaller. I am sure a larger size would have been baggy and not tight as they are suppose to be. They do have a drawstring if they are a bit large.

    Elecia
    Rock Spring, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 very bad quality

    1 Review stars By Sasmita

    the swim costume which I replaced with my previous one (same item) turned out to be equally bad and has strings coming out and cloth loosening up around thighs with just a few 5-6 times usage !!! the quality of this item is terrible - waste of money and waste of time, Not recommended at all ! this is the second item that I got after replacing the first one which was exactly this bad quality and the second item turned out to be as bad as the first one !!!!!

    Sasmita
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2017 Fit and price is great!

    5 Review stars By NoearlyOutdoorMom

    As a new Mom to swim team apparel, Swim Outlet has been great with returns as we try and understand the sizing method. My son is 9yo with a 21" waist and the 8's fit him perfectly.

    NoearlyOutdoorMom
    Irwin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 Good fit but not long lasting for swim team

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    These were a good fit for my son, unfortunately they only lasted for two months of four times a week practice before the elastic began to give way.

    Michelle
    Central, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 great fit! true to size

    5 Review stars By Lisa S

    it was great purchase with a great price. after wearing for 4 months, it started to show white stretch marks on the backside. i can't complain bc of the great price. i will buy it again for my son for his swim team practices.

    Lisa S
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 Fits 6-year old looks great.

    5 Review stars By hottubber

    Fits 6-year old looks great.
    Being used for hottub & swimming

    hottubber
    iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Use as skin protection

    5 Review stars By DebD

    Bought for my son whose skin is super sensitive. Use with long sleeve snug rash guard to protect him from little things that live in seaweed and and can cause itching. Fit perfect. He Weighs about 85 lbs and is 5 ft. Tall. Yes, very thin and lean. Very happy with quality and price! Use in FL warm waters.

    DebD
    Silicon Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2017 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Hany

    perfect and good quality

    Hany
    Saudi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Mom of 2 boys

    Bought these for my 4 and 6 year old boys...they LOVE them...fit great, not too tight, and since we switched to these from regular swim trunks, they've never done better in swim lessons. Makes a huge difference!!

    Mom of 2 boys
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By Judyk62550

    Bought these for the grandsons for the beach to wear under their swim trunks. It keeps the sand from rubbing against their skin.

    Judyk62550
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2016 My son sleptnwith his the first night and would wear.them all day if allowed

    5 Review stars By Fishboy

    Very comfortable and the first awimwear that doesn't give him a rash

    Fishboy
    Jacksonville fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Daleen

    Fits my son perfectly for swimming practice. I bough a size 6 for my son that on the thin size for an 8 year old. It fits perfectly. I used the measuring guidelines

    Daleen
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 Perfect fit!!

    5 Review stars By Sally

    Wasn't sure if the size I ordered would fit, but it does and so now I know where to get my grandson's swim suits for the swim team!

    Sally
    Meridian, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 great jammers

    5 Review stars By pushinka

    good style and excellent quality. my son loves them. they run true to size and are pretty tight and look great on my slim son. the last pair he had lasted us about a year (which is great taking that he has swimming classes every day)

    pushinka
    miami, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2021 inexpensive but not speedo quality

    2 Review stars By Jennifer

    just bought this suit for my son and it's already stretching out. Disappointed.

    Jennifer
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2019 nice product

    5 Review stars By cufos

    Nice fit

    cufos
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Fit well around the waist, just a little long in length

    4 Review stars By JNhan

    My 6 year-old son needed a navy blue jammer for his swim team. We decided to purchase size 7 since his old jammer was a bit tight. Size 7 fits well around the waist and thighs just a little long in length to his knee caps. He will grow into it. Should last him another year. He likes the jammer and will be using only during swim meets.

    JNhan
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2019 Sizing advice for 8 year old

    5 Review stars By Nora

    When we were looking for suits, I was really perplexed about sizing. I want to contribute my review to help others because reviews helped me. I have a slim 8 year old (50" / 60 lbs / 23 " waist). I ordered this suit in a size 7 and it fits perfectly. Swim team practice starts next week, so I can't comment on durability, but happy so far with the size.

    Nora
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2019 Bad Quality

    1 Review stars By EDUART V.

    The worst Speedo jammer. They do not last long. 3 months max. Very bad quality

    EDUART V.
    SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz