skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2015 Speedo boys jammer

    1 Review stars By Dusti

    Sizing way off!!! Too small. :(

    Dusti
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2016 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    Sizes are rather small. In other brands I buy size 4, in this one I had to buy size 6.

    Barbara
    Spanish Fort Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2016 great product, just order the next size up.

    5 Review stars By catsinkenova

    These speedo swim jammers fit my slender 6 yr old grandson to a tee. however, we had to return the 6 for a size 8. they have an inside string to pull them in around the waist and so far have been durable.

    catsinkenova
    Kenova, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2016 Sizing way off

    1 Review stars By FRANCES W.

    My son's waist is 21". I measured his waist at least 5 times. His weight is only 30 percentile of his age group. According to the chart, I should order size 4. So I did. It's way too tight! My son said he could hardly breathe and it left a deep red mark on his waist. I'm very disappointed.

    FRANCES W.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2018 Great product- runs small

    5 Review stars By Tight fit

    My son is 4, tall & lean for his age, 42lbs and 43”. We got a size 5. It’s a little too snug! Didn’t have time to exchange it since we really needed them but will have.

    Tight fit
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2016 Looks great and does the job

    5 Review stars By Barbaradz

    Fabric is nice and it looks good. Sizes are normal, even slightly small

    Barbaradz
    Spanish fort, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2016 great but run a little small

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    These speedos are of great quality, but run a little small, so order the next size up.

    Cathy
    Kenova, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2015 A bit smaller than expected but still fit! Most importantly it is comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Vega

    A bit smaller than expected but still fit! Most importantly it is comfortable.

    Vega
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 not true to size per size chart

    3 Review stars By Lyn

    The product was good but the size chart was not accurate for my son.

    Lyn
    Calanasas, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2015 Need to add leg measure

    3 Review stars By Swimmer mom

    I ordered this for my son based on measures for waist and hip and it fit ok except for the legs it was too tight , I would have ordered the next size if I would have known.

    Swimmer mom
    Phoenix az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2014 tiny

    3 Review stars By Cat

    I ordered a size 5 for my slim 4 year old to grow into. They fit like a size 3. He could barely breathe. They are going back for a larger size. This suit is fine but it is not heavy weight by any means.

    Cat
    Los Altos Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz