skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2015 Gear was Great. Customer Service was terrible as usual.

    5 Review stars By AnnoyedSwimMom

    The product is great. My kids love speedo, it wears well, it's long lasting. The only regret I have is that I chose to buy from this company. After a screw up with my shipping (instead of the 1-2 day shipping I requested they sent Business Class and it took a week) Alexandria in Customer Service's response was "not my problem and if you don't like it go buy swimsuits somewhere else." I always love dealing with companies that want you to know that while they'll take your money quite happily they''d still like you to know that you're scum that isn't fit to lick their muddy shoes.

    AnnoyedSwimMom
    Oxford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2017 Working out great

    5 Review stars By Elecia

    I can't speak on how these jammers will last long term but they are great for what we purchased them for. My 5 yoa is taking swim stroke lessons in order to begin swim team this summer. To give anyone better idea of size, I ordered a size 5 and he is tall and thin to average. He wears a size 6 pants for length and has many 6 slim. His shorts are 4's, and 5's and still some toddlers. These are perfect on him, tight and just right and the come to just above the knee and he is above average in height. There is no way I could have gone smaller. I am sure a larger size would have been baggy and not tight as they are suppose to be. They do have a drawstring if they are a bit large.

    Elecia
    Rock Spring, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2017 Fit and price is great!

    5 Review stars By NoearlyOutdoorMom

    As a new Mom to swim team apparel, Swim Outlet has been great with returns as we try and understand the sizing method. My son is 9yo with a 21" waist and the 8's fit him perfectly.

    NoearlyOutdoorMom
    Irwin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 great fit! true to size

    5 Review stars By Lisa S

    it was great purchase with a great price. after wearing for 4 months, it started to show white stretch marks on the backside. i can't complain bc of the great price. i will buy it again for my son for his swim team practices.

    Lisa S
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2016 great product, just order the next size up.

    5 Review stars By catsinkenova

    These speedo swim jammers fit my slender 6 yr old grandson to a tee. however, we had to return the 6 for a size 8. they have an inside string to pull them in around the waist and so far have been durable.

    catsinkenova
    Kenova, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2014 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Daleen

    Fits my son perfectly for swimming practice. I bough a size 6 for my son that on the thin size for an 8 year old. It fits perfectly. I used the measuring guidelines

    Daleen
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 Perfect fit!!

    5 Review stars By Sally

    Wasn't sure if the size I ordered would fit, but it does and so now I know where to get my grandson's swim suits for the swim team!

    Sally
    Meridian, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 great jammers

    5 Review stars By pushinka

    good style and excellent quality. my son loves them. they run true to size and are pretty tight and look great on my slim son. the last pair he had lasted us about a year (which is great taking that he has swimming classes every day)

    pushinka
    miami, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2020 Great price, fits perfect

    5 Review stars By Roman

    Great price, fits perfect

    Roman
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Fits 6-year old looks great.

    5 Review stars By hottubber

    Fits 6-year old looks great.
    Being used for hottub & swimming

    hottubber
    iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2019 Great price

    5 Review stars By MCB

    Trunks fit perfectly and they were as described. I thought the material was going to be too thin but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and workmanship. Great value for the price! I am going to buy more.

    MCB
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By MCB

    The trunks fit perfectly and they were as described. I thought the material was going to be too thin but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and workmanship. Great value for the price! I am going to buy more.

    MCB
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2019 nice product

    5 Review stars By cufos

    Nice fit

    cufos
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2019 Good Fit!

    5 Review stars By Newfmomma

    Bought these for my grandson who is 8. The size 10 fits perfectly. He says the close fit helps the water "peel away." Our only complaint is that the fabric pills.

    Newfmomma
    pulls., CA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2019 Sizing advice for 8 year old

    5 Review stars By Nora

    When we were looking for suits, I was really perplexed about sizing. I want to contribute my review to help others because reviews helped me. I have a slim 8 year old (50" / 60 lbs / 23 " waist). I ordered this suit in a size 7 and it fits perfectly. Swim team practice starts next week, so I can't comment on durability, but happy so far with the size.

    Nora
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2018 Nice material fit the boy perfectly

    5 Review stars By Hieu

    The swim jammer fit the boy perfectly, the material is pretty nice. The only problem it took 8 days for the shipping, 3 days longer than I usually from SwimOutlet.

    Hieu
    Costa Mesa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Reonard A.

    Comfortable

    Reonard A.
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 Great fit and good quality

    5 Review stars By RSC

    Fits true to size, comfortable, and good quality.

    RSC
    Riverton WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Use as skin protection

    5 Review stars By DebD

    Bought for my son whose skin is super sensitive. Use with long sleeve snug rash guard to protect him from little things that live in seaweed and and can cause itching. Fit perfect. He Weighs about 85 lbs and is 5 ft. Tall. Yes, very thin and lean. Very happy with quality and price! Use in FL warm waters.

    DebD
    Silicon Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Great product- runs small

    5 Review stars By Tight fit

    My son is 4, tall & lean for his age, 42lbs and 43”. We got a size 5. It’s a little too snug! Didn’t have time to exchange it since we really needed them but will have.

    Tight fit
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz