skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 1/7/2015 True to size - don't order up

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    I ordered these in a size 10 for my son who wears a size 10 slim. They fit in the waist but are too loose in the legs. An 8 probably would have fit perfect. I will keep these for him to grow into.

    Michelle
    Central, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2017 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Hany

    perfect and good quality

    Hany
    Saudi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    Sizes are rather small. In other brands I buy size 4, in this one I had to buy size 6.

    Barbara
    Spanish Fort Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2021 A little big for slim kids

    4 Review stars By ka

    Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is a little big on him. I think if these were compression jammers they would have fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.

    ka
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2020 Solid Performer

    4 Review stars By SwimmerDad

    These jammers are great. My son likes the fit and the fact that they come in his favorite color [OPENBRK]blue[CLOSEBRK]. The only downside is that they do break down over time with heavy use. For the price these are good bang for the buck, though.

    SwimmerDad
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2020 Great fabric but wayyyyy too small!!

    4 Review stars By Laryssa Pena

    Great fabric and color but too small! I’m returning it.

    Laryssa Pena
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 Fit well around the waist, just a little long in length

    4 Review stars By JNhan

    My 6 year-old son needed a navy blue jammer for his swim team. We decided to purchase size 7 since his old jammer was a bit tight. Size 7 fits well around the waist and thighs just a little long in length to his knee caps. He will grow into it. Should last him another year. He likes the jammer and will be using only during swim meets.

    JNhan
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2018 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Monica M.

    Quality, good fit. Boys love them. But, if they sit on a deck a few times, the fabric on the seat pulls easily.

    Monica M.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2016 Navy Speedo Jammer.

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I bought these jammers a year ago. It gets used primarily for meets, once a month, and occasionally for practice. The fit and fabric is still fine, however the color has faded considerably. All in all, it's a good buy at a reasonable price.

    Swim Mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Perfect Fit

    4 Review stars By R. Jones

    I purchased these for my 10 yr old son who is medium frame. I was told to buy them a little smaller so we went with the 28 youth waist and they fit him perfectly. He loves how they feel and move.

    R. Jones
    Indiana, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 perfect for hwat we need

    4 Review stars By kathy

    True to size. Fits well. no complaints. Nothing fancy but perfect.

    kathy
    chicago il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2016 Nice

    4 Review stars By b.m.

    These were a nice texture, color was true to pic, size was good! They were a touch long though. My son is 11, 5 ft, 70 lbs (tall and thin) and the size 10 was perfect everywhere but the length went to his mid knee cap. We are happy with these.

    b.m.
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Fits well

    4 Review stars By tracie

    fits my son well just a little bit too long but they are great for practice

    tracie
    york, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Just right

    4 Review stars By LoryPR

    Good fit, second one he owns.

    LoryPR
    Aguadilla, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 GOOD PRODUCT

    4 Review stars By Chris

    fits true to size, just wish it could hold hold a full season of swimming. OTHERWISE IT IS A GREAT JAMMER.

    Chris
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Perfect size for my 7yr old son!

    Liz
    Antioch

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Vibrant blue

    Color really vibrant. My 8 yr old son loves the suit. Good fit. True to size. Holds up for practicing 3x a week.

    Vibrant blue
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 A bit smaller than expected but still fit! Most importantly it is comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Vega

    A bit smaller than expected but still fit! Most importantly it is comfortable.

    Vega
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2015 was a good buy since on sale

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    The Speedo symbol has worn completely away after 3 times of swimming practice and the waist tie is a bit thick but was a good buy overall and my son loves the length. He said "They are way cooler than my other jammers." Guess that's what matters anyway.

    Cindy
    Indpls, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz