skip to main content
Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 89 Results

4.5 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2015 Gear was Great. Customer Service was terrible as usual.

    5 Review stars By AnnoyedSwimMom

    The product is great. My kids love speedo, it wears well, it's long lasting. The only regret I have is that I chose to buy from this company. After a screw up with my shipping (instead of the 1-2 day shipping I requested they sent Business Class and it took a week) Alexandria in Customer Service's response was "not my problem and if you don't like it go buy swimsuits somewhere else." I always love dealing with companies that want you to know that while they'll take your money quite happily they''d still like you to know that you're scum that isn't fit to lick their muddy shoes.

    AnnoyedSwimMom
    Oxford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 True to size - don't order up

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    I ordered these in a size 10 for my son who wears a size 10 slim. They fit in the waist but are too loose in the legs. An 8 probably would have fit perfect. I will keep these for him to grow into.

    Michelle
    Central, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2015 Speedo boys jammer

    1 Review stars By Dusti

    Sizing way off!!! Too small. :(

    Dusti
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2017 Working out great

    5 Review stars By Elecia

    I can't speak on how these jammers will last long term but they are great for what we purchased them for. My 5 yoa is taking swim stroke lessons in order to begin swim team this summer. To give anyone better idea of size, I ordered a size 5 and he is tall and thin to average. He wears a size 6 pants for length and has many 6 slim. His shorts are 4's, and 5's and still some toddlers. These are perfect on him, tight and just right and the come to just above the knee and he is above average in height. There is no way I could have gone smaller. I am sure a larger size would have been baggy and not tight as they are suppose to be. They do have a drawstring if they are a bit large.

    Elecia
    Rock Spring, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 very bad quality

    1 Review stars By Sasmita

    the swim costume which I replaced with my previous one (same item) turned out to be equally bad and has strings coming out and cloth loosening up around thighs with just a few 5-6 times usage !!! the quality of this item is terrible - waste of money and waste of time, Not recommended at all ! this is the second item that I got after replacing the first one which was exactly this bad quality and the second item turned out to be as bad as the first one !!!!!

    Sasmita
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2017 Fit and price is great!

    5 Review stars By NoearlyOutdoorMom

    As a new Mom to swim team apparel, Swim Outlet has been great with returns as we try and understand the sizing method. My son is 9yo with a 21" waist and the 8's fit him perfectly.

    NoearlyOutdoorMom
    Irwin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 Good fit but not long lasting for swim team

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    These were a good fit for my son, unfortunately they only lasted for two months of four times a week practice before the elastic began to give way.

    Michelle
    Central, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 great fit! true to size

    5 Review stars By Lisa S

    it was great purchase with a great price. after wearing for 4 months, it started to show white stretch marks on the backside. i can't complain bc of the great price. i will buy it again for my son for his swim team practices.

    Lisa S
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2020 Cheap for a reason

    1 Review stars By Sarah

    after one or two wears it's all frayed like he rubbed all over the ground in them.

    Sarah
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2017 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Hany

    perfect and good quality

    Hany
    Saudi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    Sizes are rather small. In other brands I buy size 4, in this one I had to buy size 6.

    Barbara
    Spanish Fort Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2016 great product, just order the next size up.

    5 Review stars By catsinkenova

    These speedo swim jammers fit my slender 6 yr old grandson to a tee. however, we had to return the 6 for a size 8. they have an inside string to pull them in around the waist and so far have been durable.

    catsinkenova
    Kenova, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2016 Sizing way off

    1 Review stars By FRANCES W.

    My son's waist is 21". I measured his waist at least 5 times. His weight is only 30 percentile of his age group. According to the chart, I should order size 4. So I did. It's way too tight! My son said he could hardly breathe and it left a deep red mark on his waist. I'm very disappointed.

    FRANCES W.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2014 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Daleen

    Fits my son perfectly for swimming practice. I bough a size 6 for my son that on the thin size for an 8 year old. It fits perfectly. I used the measuring guidelines

    Daleen
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 Perfect fit!!

    5 Review stars By Sally

    Wasn't sure if the size I ordered would fit, but it does and so now I know where to get my grandson's swim suits for the swim team!

    Sally
    Meridian, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 great jammers

    5 Review stars By pushinka

    good style and excellent quality. my son loves them. they run true to size and are pretty tight and look great on my slim son. the last pair he had lasted us about a year (which is great taking that he has swimming classes every day)

    pushinka
    miami, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2021 A little big for slim kids

    4 Review stars By ka

    Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is a little big on him. I think if these were compression jammers they would have fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.

    ka
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/23/2021 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Wtfia

    Had these four months now and they’re going in the bin. Lost elasticity and shape. My son swims once per week so I would’ve expected them to last much longer. Rinsed after each swim and hung up to dry. Recommend you buy a different brand.

    Wtfia
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 Runs small

    2 Review stars By SnapIntoSwimJim

    Size 8 pants fall off the kid. He can’t get these on a single leg. Ended up measuring waist size and got a much better fitting suit.

    SnapIntoSwimJim
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Great price, fits perfect

    5 Review stars By Roman

    Great price, fits perfect

    Roman
    New York, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz