skip to main content
Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Fins

Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2020 old lady swimmer

    4 Review stars By G'ma Jane

    My daughter, a swim coach, recommended these to me because shorter fins keep your kick more natural. I got the small size because I wear a 61/2 shoe and they are a little snug, but I can get them on and they are comfortable. I felt the difference in my kick as apposed to the longer fins at our "Y", and fell in love with them. I am basically a fitness swimmer who dabbles in competition, so I like to keep my strokes proper. I think these fin will help.

    G'ma Jane
    Northeastern PA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2020 Great workout fins!

    5 Review stars By ND

    The medium size fins fit me much better than the small size. I wear a 7 women’s shoe. Their size chart is not accurate.

    ND
    Ponte Vedra, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 Great Swim Fins (but needs to come in a size larger.)

    5 Review stars By james w.

    I've been using Speedo products since the old days (70's).. and they never disapoint.. unfortunately, with these fins, I should have ordered a larger pair.. They run a little small.. ordered XL's... and should have ordered XXL.. I have a size 11 foot, (they said XL's are 10-11) but nope.. these puppies will just not fit on my feet. No biggie, just sending them back on their easy return policy, and getting a larger pair.. Woo hoo..

    james w.
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2020 Speedo 7-9 size fins

    5 Review stars By Bruno

    I’m a size 9 so I was a bit worried these fins would be too tight but they fit great. These fins are just what I needed to improve my kick. A great price too.

    Bruno
    Bowling Green, Ky

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Sizing is way off

    3 Review stars By Jeff

    The XL fins would probably only fit men size 8 or 9. And the return/exchange policy is very disappointing

    Jeff
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2020 Tight fit

    5 Review stars By Doscart

    Too small for my size 11 foot, had to use Vaseline to get them on.

    Doscart
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2020 Workout Enhancer for Sure!

    5 Review stars By Kitz

    The short fins make my legs go faster so it forces me to make my arms go faster for a much better workout. I also can do more laps with a kickboard because it is easier and faster.

    Kitz
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 Fits small

    5 Review stars By Mike Nelson

    Order a size up. I sent mine back.

    Mike Nelson
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Good Fins

    5 Review stars By Flippers

    These Speedo swim fins are good for working out in the pool. I was surprised how much they helped exercise leg muscles. I am going to try them at the beach and see how they work boogie boarding. They fit well. Delivery was quick.

    Flippers
    Malibu, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2020 Good fins

    4 Review stars By Taco M.

    Wish they were a little more comfortable, but I am adjusting to the snugness, and apparently that is necessary for them to work well. Obviously they wouldn't work if they were loose and fell off.

    Taco M.
    ASHEVILLE, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2020 Inconsistent size

    1 Review stars By jt

    May be on clearance due to size. Returned XLs. Owned previous XL Speedo brand and after returning, picked up local pair of XL Speedo switchblades and they fit fine. These I couldn't get on my foot without extreme effort and then cut off circulation to foot.

    jt
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2020 Size runs small

    3 Review stars By Beth

    We're a swim family and purchased many fins in the past. Never had a size issue. First time buying Speedo. These run SMALL. We bought the XL. My son wears a size 10 shoe. The XL is supposed to fit 10-11 in men. He couldn't get them on. They are way too small.

    Beth
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2020 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Dr D

    These fit well - I am a 6.5 shoe size... they are better than the zoomers I used and have a more flexible fin.

    Dr D
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2020 Extremely small

    2 Review stars By Very small

    My son wears a size 5 big boy does and these were too tight. He wore them a few times, but had deep indents on his feet that slightly bruised. Had to order a larger size.

    Very small
    New York

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Bad Sizing

    1 Review stars By Gene

    The XL fins would not fit my 111/2 feet.

    Gene
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 A bit to tight

    3 Review stars By Ken

    material is very stiff and they run a bit small

    Ken
    Williamsburg VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2020 Flipper

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    Great product

    Kelly S.
    Wooster, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Matt

    The fit was perfect.

    Matt
    Salinas, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Runs SMALL

    3 Review stars By Becky

    The fins appear to be well designed, but run so small I couldn't get them on my feet! I wear a women's size 7 and ordered a small as suggested. Also, the shipping to Hawaii is 12.95!

    Becky
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2020 Broke first use

    5 Review stars By Disappointed Mama

    Bought these for my 10 year old to wear to swim team. With COVID, they have to bring their own gear. Fit was good. They tore part way through the first practice. I am going to try to send them back

    Disappointed Mama
    Iowa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz