skip to main content
Speedo Adult Adventure Snorkeling Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Snorkeling Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/21/2018 Great for laps, very streamlined

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I like the lack of color (white on white!) and the smallish fit, plus the nose piece is the correct size and not too big/long, which always causes me to get drenched with others. The strap material is a little too slick, but the release buttons work well. No leaks worth discussing, and whatever I've had is my fault for getting in a hurry. No fogging, good enough view for lap swimming - I can't speak to scuba on these, but I liked them enough that I bought an extra pair!

    Linda
    Mooresville, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2013 Great Mask

    5 Review stars By Cathy J C.

    I use it in a pool with a snorkel for swimming laps. This is my second one. Fits great for a small to medium face. Doesn't leak.

    Cathy J C.
    Vashon, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 adult swim mask

    5 Review stars By Robert C.

    I use this for swimming in a pool .I recommend it to people with small to medium face I have 71/8 hat size and had to adjust straps to max.I use this mask with the finis swim snorkel and they work fine.

    Robert C.
    Port St Lucie, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2011 Another Great Mask!

    5 Review stars By David S.

    Also just what we were looking for Nice fit....comfortable! Thanks!

    David S.
    Estacada, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Send product back July 31 2020

    5 Review stars By John Dodds

    Send product back not what I’m looking for

    John Dodds
    P.O. Box 349 Fredericksburg Texas 78624

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Great mask

    5 Review stars By Andrew Rae

    I use this in the pool everyday. Love the way it seals and yet is loose and comfortable. Easy to purge. Does NOT fog up!

    Andrew Rae
    IL

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2012 Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

    5 Review stars By Anita Jacobson

    I used to swim 2-3 days a week before going to work and had to stop because of the product used to keep the pool water sanitized was irritating my nose and sinuses something awful. The mask I bought is fabulous! I am back swimming 3 times a week - my nose is protected from the pool water and physically I feel soooooooooo much better. Thank you for the product and shipping it in such a timely manner.

    Anita Jacobson
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2011 Great Mask!

    5 Review stars By David S.

    Just what we were looking for Nice fit....comfortable! Thanks!

    David S.
    Estacada, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2010 Exactly What I Needed

    5 Review stars By E from Jackson

    I am just learning to swim. I have a phobia of water and needed these goggles to help me get used to the water and be able to do things to help my lessons. They fit well and have good side grippers so the straps dont slip.

    E from Jackson
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz