skip to main content
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2015 Best for adult size

    5 Review stars By Parese

    I used this snorkel and the one in smoke for our trip to Cozumel Mexico and I have no complaints the lens didn't even fog up !! And as far as shipping it came just in time for our trip which I ordered only a week before lol

    Parese
    Las vegas

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 Great Product for the Price

    5 Review stars By Wired Mom

    After searching online for affordable - yet brand-named - snorkel and mask sets, I ended up ordering four of these for our family to use on vacation. Absolutely no complaints!! Speedo makes a great product. The masks adjusted well (on all of us which included a 12 and 15 year old, as well and mom and dad). The snorkels worked great - and had a nicely engineered pinch clasp to attach them securely to the mask strap.

    Wired Mom
    Tampa FL

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By DeeMac

    I bought this for my husband. He has had several masks with snorkel's and none have satisfied him before this one. He is very happy with the fit and the working of the apparatus.

    DeeMac
    Sellersville, Pa

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 Even Better than Before!!

    5 Review stars By WindyCity Lo

    I needed to replace my mask and snorkel as the strap had broken and I had no spares. Had to buy them as a set. Hmm ... Fine. HOWEVER, when they arrived,
    I realized the design on the mask had changed a bit to have little adjustment squeezers at the temple - SO simple and easy to use, even while wearing. AND the bendy part of the snorkel - seemed to be of a far more flexible material. I'm in Lap-Swimming LOVE!! Thank you for making my "happy place" swim even more amazing!

    WindyCity Lo
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME SET! WHAT A DIFFERENCE A MASK & SNORKEL MAKE FOR 1ST !!

    5 Review stars By BLUELAGOONIFIED

    AMAZING VIEW, BREATHING IS A CINCH....LOOKING UNDER THE SEA W THIS SET IS AWESOME!!!! MY HUSBAND & I LOVE THIS SET....THE ONLY THING THE SNORKEL CLIP CATCHES OUR HAIR SO I AM GETTING US TWO SWIM CAPS FROM SWIMOUTLET.COM TODAY!!!! YOU'LL HAVE A SWIMMINGLY GREAT TIME UNDER THE SEA!!!!

    BLUELAGOONIFIED
    VENICE FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2019 Lasts for years

    5 Review stars By Nina

    This is my 2nd set. Have my 1st one still, but wanted another before it started leaking.

    Nina
    Torrington, CT

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2018 Great Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Rowz

    This is the second set I've bought. The first set lasted over a year. I only had to replace the strap on the mask. I use it to swim laps at the Y. Great bargain.

    Rowz
    Falcon, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2017 Superior Quality For Price

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Excellent quality for low cost
    Easy to adjust
    Does not fog
    Highly recommend

    Marilyn
    Rockville MD

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Speedo

    5 Review stars By Charles F.

    As advertised, no leaks.

    Charles F.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 Quality item - have ordered before - grandsons love them

    5 Review stars By Hunaangel

    Well-made
    Long lasting
    Returning customer

    Hunaangel
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Excellent set!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    Love this set! The mask has a larger view than my last one- easy to see while snorkeling. Also appreciate the anti-fog characteristic. I'm an adult female- fit is great.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2014 Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Fist time using a snorkel. Works great. Allows me to do laps in the swimming pool and focus on my arms and feet and not deal with breathing techniques.

    Rick
    Mill Valley

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2013 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Carole A.

    I bought several sets of these to go on a trip to Riviera Maya because I read that it was worth having your own equipment. Ordered them on a Sunday and had them by Wednesday in plenty of time to leave on Friday. The sets were wonderful.....no leakage, perfect fits for all adults on trip, and we took them everywhere. I would highly recommend.

    Carole A.
    Harrisburg PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2012 Snorkel and Mask (inc nose)

    5 Review stars By ljkms

    Love this mask because it includes my nose. The clip on snorkel is much easier to clip on.

    ljkms
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2011 Good deal!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    The set is just what we needed for snorkeling in the Dominican Republic on vacation. Good quality and good value!

    Judy
    Doylestown, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.

    Cathy
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2020 Works great

    5 Review stars By Nora

    I purchased to use in the pool. My sister tried them and liked them so much I've bought her a set. I haven't had any issues with the water leaking, but I do have to be careful when putting them on because the clasp on the snorkel comes undone very easily.

    Nora
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Speedo mask and snorkel

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Mask doesn’t leak. Great item & price.

    Debbie
    Kingsport TN

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2020 fits well

    5 Review stars By Dr A

    Have not yet tried it in the pool, but it fits well and is easy to use. Just waiting for the authorities to give us the green light for swimming! (Written during corona19 pandemic)

    Dr A
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2020 Works Great

    5 Review stars By Avid Swimmer

    This set has done everything that I hoped it would. Great product.

    Avid Swimmer
    Kenton, Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz