skip to main content
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2018 Speedo Snorkel Set

    4 Review stars By RM

    Good product for the price. Easy to use and the mask did not fog up. I did have some water get in the mask on occasion, but not enough to change my rating.

    RM
    IL

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2018 Strap

    4 Review stars By Sam Bharath

    The adjustable strap is little smaller , looks like this only comes in one size.
    the strap keeps popping out

    Sam Bharath
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2017 Money well spent!

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Bought two sets, different colors but same concept. This set nor did the other one, leak or fog. It was truly perfect for our adventure in the Domonican. The fit was adjustable also and once made it did not leak or fog......

    Chris
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2017 Perfect for an adventure

    4 Review stars By Chris

    This product was really great for its purpose. It did not fog and when placed on correct it did not leak. Money well spent!

    Chris
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2012 Worked great

    4 Review stars By Craig

    Just used this for the first time snorkeling in Catalina. I was concerned the the product might be too big because I have a small face but it fit well. I actually think it might be too small if you have a big head. It is a bit plasticky but for the price it was better than expected.

    Craig
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2020 ? My review

    4 Review stars By Joyce

    I used it today and the mouthpiece kept feeling with water. What am I doing wrong? The googles are excellent with god vision. The backpack works well with room for all my pool items. The insulated container keeps water cold for several hours.

    Joyce
    Bluffton South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2015 Mask and Snorkel set

    4 Review stars By Linda Gage

    The snorkels worked well because there were not many moving parts for the students to break. The masks are good quality for the price.

    Linda Gage
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2015 Fair Deal

    4 Review stars By Matt

    Performed nicely when new. Time will only tell.

    Matt
    Collierville, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 face mask is small

    4 Review stars By new swimmer

    I purchased this product so I may have my own snorkel gear when I vacation. However, at the suggestion of my swimming instructor, I opened it early and it is a good thing the mask runs small.
    the great thing about it, the mask doesn't fog up under water.

    new swimmer
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 Very good mask and snorkel for the price

    4 Review stars By EJones

    The mask worked well and the snorkel was OK but we did have some problems with water coming in through somewhere. The leak may have been from the gasket at the bottom, but we were not quit sure.

    EJones
    Pineville

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2014 Good quality for the price

    4 Review stars By Ziggy

    Bought 2 of these to use on vacation. Mask is easy to adjust, fit snug, didn't leak. Snorkel was fine. Liked that it has a vent at the bottom of the snorkel that you can use to blow out any water without having to blow it out through the top.

    Ziggy
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2014 Pleased with this purchase

    4 Review stars By Ziggy

    Bought 2 of these to use on vacation. Mask is easy to adjust, fit snug, didn't leak. Snorkel was fine. Liked that it has a vent at the bottom of the snorkel that you can use to blow out any water without having to blow it out through the top.

    Ziggy
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2013 speedo snorkel set

    4 Review stars By deb

    First time snorkeling and all went well mask stayed on and was happy with the product

    deb
    morrisville NC

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2012 This fit the bill

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I wanted a decent mask and snorkel for a vacation without spending a bunch of money. Read previous reviews that this one was good for a smaller face. It fits very well and has very good suction. The snorkel has a built-in water deflector vs a moveable flap like some of them have. Will be curious to see if this style keeps water out as effectively.

    Mary
    Indy

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2012 Snorkel and mask set

    4 Review stars By Karen Jarvis

    Over all I do enjoy the swim set I purchased.
    I do have one complaint and that is the nose cover leaks. I have adjusted the tightness and it does not help. I am considering using a nose plug to keep water out of my nose.
    The eye covers are great. Clear and does not fog up. I do enjoy having the nose cover just wish it didn't leak.

    Karen Jarvis
    Winchester, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2012 A good product, but too small for my use

    4 Review stars By Swim Mask

    The mask and snorkel were well made and looked great, but it is too small for someone with the need for a larger size. I will give it to my adult daughter, should fit her great.

    Swim Mask
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2012 good buy

    4 Review stars By mike

    feel nice works well great price what you waiting for add to your cart you won't regret it.

    mike
    portland or

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2012 Snorkel set is great

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    Good fit, easy to adjust, came a day earlier than expected.

    Barbara
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2012 big bang for $$'s

    4 Review stars By John

    worked great while snorkeling the reefs in Negril, Jamaica. easy to use, light weight, very packable in suitcase or beach bag. if you have a mustache, might experience problems with mask sealing in that area...but overall it was a product well worth the money. thanks!

    John
    Normal, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2012 Very Good for the Price

    4 Review stars By Robert S.

    We purchased 2 sets for a trip to Aruba. They worked perfectly. The only complaint was that it the mask can put a little pressure on our forehead, right between the eyebrows. Other than that, they worked great, especially for the price.

    Robert S.
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz