skip to main content
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 3/31/2015 with some adjustments, this mask should work

    3 Review stars By wayne

    Like one other reviewer said, the straight bridge across the top of the mask does painfully rub against the forehead, but I took a dremmel tool with a rasp on the side of the bit & VERY carefully ground away the plastic frame until it no longer put pressure on the forehead. But I realize some people may not be able to do this successfully. Also, I had minor leakage around the seal but I may not know how to adjust the straps properly. I was under the impression from the description, that the seal had a liquid filled seal which I figured would conform to my face better. So I was disappointed that the seal was not what I expected. However I will continue to use it until I find a better one. Also, it is easy to see through. I would add pictures, but I don't know how & am unable to do so at the library.

    wayne
    Mobridge , s. dakota

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Recreational swimmer

    3 Review stars By Chris

    I am a petite woman and these goggles fit my face fine without leaking if I have the strap pulled snugly. However, the plastic that forms the eye frame is so hard across my forehead, I feel pain when I wear them for more than a short while. I use them in the pool for exercise laps.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2017 snorkel and mask

    3 Review stars By Rowz

    The head strap is not very long; if you have a larger head, this strap won't work. It took me several uses before I felt comfortable in the mask. The snorkel has a tendency to let in water.

    Rowz
    Falcon, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2016 Scuba gear

    3 Review stars By Ralph

    Product was okay structurally but a bit smug for a 190lbs 6' 3' guy with average size face

    Ralph
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2016 Got What I Paid For

    3 Review stars By Pacer

    This Speedo set was good for the price I paid for it. Nothing outstanding, however, it does the job. Non-fogging was a good selling feature. A decent set for the average swimmer. Shipping was slower than expected.

    Pacer
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 Not a tempered glass

    3 Review stars By Den

    There is no tempered glass, just pastic.

    Den
    Cypress, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2014 basic functions, great price.

    3 Review stars By gabe

    I purchased this product to save money on a cruise I'm going on...usually most places charge upwards of $30-50 for snorkel/equipment.
    Product is decent, nothing special. Goggles work well and the snorkel is average, at best. One down side is the snorkel isn't long so this can be a downside.

    Great bang for the buck item.

    gabe
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2014 Adequate

    3 Review stars By O''D

    Good for the price. Nice for some calm water snorkeling. A little trouble at times with the mask seal under the nose.

    O''D
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Tube appears cracked

    3 Review stars By Lt JC Parson

    Ordered two of these. One is fine the other apears to have a hairline crack in it. Hope it hold out in Jamaica!

    Lt JC Parson
    Goddard, Ks

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 Needs longer strap

    3 Review stars By Jaded In Cali

    I had to let the mask strap out to the last notch, and it still jams the mask into my face so tight it's difficult to seal. A reasonable buy for the price unless you wear an XL hat.

    Jaded In Cali
    Northern California

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz