skip to main content
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Not worth it

    1 Review stars By mary r.

    I have a smaller head so I thought this size would fit me fine but it was too small and hit my forehead hard. It leaked if it wasn't in the perfect spot. I think I got a bruise from wearing it two days in a row. Also if you have longer hair, the strap gets caught up in your hair even if its tied back. It was a bear. I would splurge on something a little more expensive.

    mary r.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2021 Swimming with my eyes closed

    1 Review stars By Dona

    I'm sorry but I really don't like this product. I've only used it twice because our pool was closed and then I was too busy to go. Monday it worked pretty well. I knew I needed to get used to it. Today it was leaking and I just couldn't get it to stop. I swam many of my lengths today with my eyes closed because water was leaking in.

    Dona
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2019 Badly Designed

    1 Review stars By Reviewer

    Based on good reviews, I purchased this snorkel set but I should’ve read one star reviews carefully. This is not even good enough for kids and it says this is for adults. The snorkel is too short and wraps around your face too closely. The mouth piece does not stay in place. Not usable at all.

    Be aware of standard shipping. It says 2-6 business days but it’s more like 7-8 days. My order was estimated to arrive 10 days after it was shipped and I needed to take it for the trip I was going. I called the customer service and they were nice enough to place another order on express shipping for free. Except...1 out of 3 items I ordered were left as standard shipping and arrived much later. At least the snorkel set arrived within 2 days. Little did I know it was useless after all and I had to go to a local sporting store to get a different set.

    Reviewer
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2017 Leaky Valve

    1 Review stars By Michael

    This product had a leaking valve on the bottom of the mouthpiece. It let water in while trying to snorkel.

    Michael
    Friendswood, Tx

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2016 Leaks, snorkel is cheap

    1 Review stars By Juan

    Mask leaks. Does not fit well, planning to return

    Juan
    Va

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2015 Leaks bad

    1 Review stars By Mike

    I bought this set for a Hawaii trip, the first day the mask worked fine. The second day it leaked in different places. I worked on it for a long time making adjustments, I never got them to fit good again. I ordered the kids set for my son, and his does the same thing. No adjustments will stop the leaks. I wasted my money.

    Mike
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2014 Face Mask Leaks

    1 Review stars By Carmen T.

    Mouth piece would not stay in place with attachment
    Goggles Leaked every time...I had to buy a new snorkel set

    Carmen T.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 mask and snorkel set

    1 Review stars By Maggie

    The snorkel is too short and is curved too closely to the head so there is not enough clearance. If there are any waves you will breath in water with this snorkel. We will have to pitch it and get another one.

    Maggie
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2013 Cheap

    1 Review stars By Justin .

    Cheap plastic that is not snug on the skin. Not comfortable. Not worth the money. Either spend more, get a better sale price on a better mask and snorkel or use goggles

    Justin .
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2013 Never able to use.

    1 Review stars By Jennifer M.

    The lenses scratched upon washing them. Probably my fault but very easily scratched. Unable to use. The clip holding the snorkel came unclipped very easily.

    Jennifer M.
    Muskego, WI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz