skip to main content
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2015 Best for adult size

    5 Review stars By Parese

    I used this snorkel and the one in smoke for our trip to Cozumel Mexico and I have no complaints the lens didn't even fog up !! And as far as shipping it came just in time for our trip which I ordered only a week before lol

    Parese
    Las vegas

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 with some adjustments, this mask should work

    3 Review stars By wayne

    Like one other reviewer said, the straight bridge across the top of the mask does painfully rub against the forehead, but I took a dremmel tool with a rasp on the side of the bit & VERY carefully ground away the plastic frame until it no longer put pressure on the forehead. But I realize some people may not be able to do this successfully. Also, I had minor leakage around the seal but I may not know how to adjust the straps properly. I was under the impression from the description, that the seal had a liquid filled seal which I figured would conform to my face better. So I was disappointed that the seal was not what I expected. However I will continue to use it until I find a better one. Also, it is easy to see through. I would add pictures, but I don't know how & am unable to do so at the library.

    wayne
    Mobridge , s. dakota

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Not worth it

    1 Review stars By mary r.

    I have a smaller head so I thought this size would fit me fine but it was too small and hit my forehead hard. It leaked if it wasn't in the perfect spot. I think I got a bruise from wearing it two days in a row. Also if you have longer hair, the strap gets caught up in your hair even if its tied back. It was a bear. I would splurge on something a little more expensive.

    mary r.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 Great Product for the Price

    5 Review stars By Wired Mom

    After searching online for affordable - yet brand-named - snorkel and mask sets, I ended up ordering four of these for our family to use on vacation. Absolutely no complaints!! Speedo makes a great product. The masks adjusted well (on all of us which included a 12 and 15 year old, as well and mom and dad). The snorkels worked great - and had a nicely engineered pinch clasp to attach them securely to the mask strap.

    Wired Mom
    Tampa FL

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2018 Speedo Snorkel Set

    4 Review stars By RM

    Good product for the price. Easy to use and the mask did not fog up. I did have some water get in the mask on occasion, but not enough to change my rating.

    RM
    IL

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By DeeMac

    I bought this for my husband. He has had several masks with snorkel's and none have satisfied him before this one. He is very happy with the fit and the working of the apparatus.

    DeeMac
    Sellersville, Pa

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 Even Better than Before!!

    5 Review stars By WindyCity Lo

    I needed to replace my mask and snorkel as the strap had broken and I had no spares. Had to buy them as a set. Hmm ... Fine. HOWEVER, when they arrived,
    I realized the design on the mask had changed a bit to have little adjustment squeezers at the temple - SO simple and easy to use, even while wearing. AND the bendy part of the snorkel - seemed to be of a far more flexible material. I'm in Lap-Swimming LOVE!! Thank you for making my "happy place" swim even more amazing!

    WindyCity Lo
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME SET! WHAT A DIFFERENCE A MASK & SNORKEL MAKE FOR 1ST !!

    5 Review stars By BLUELAGOONIFIED

    AMAZING VIEW, BREATHING IS A CINCH....LOOKING UNDER THE SEA W THIS SET IS AWESOME!!!! MY HUSBAND & I LOVE THIS SET....THE ONLY THING THE SNORKEL CLIP CATCHES OUR HAIR SO I AM GETTING US TWO SWIM CAPS FROM SWIMOUTLET.COM TODAY!!!! YOU'LL HAVE A SWIMMINGLY GREAT TIME UNDER THE SEA!!!!

    BLUELAGOONIFIED
    VENICE FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2019 Lasts for years

    5 Review stars By Nina

    This is my 2nd set. Have my 1st one still, but wanted another before it started leaking.

    Nina
    Torrington, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2018 Strap

    4 Review stars By Sam Bharath

    The adjustable strap is little smaller , looks like this only comes in one size.
    the strap keeps popping out

    Sam Bharath
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2018 Great Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Rowz

    This is the second set I've bought. The first set lasted over a year. I only had to replace the strap on the mask. I use it to swim laps at the Y. Great bargain.

    Rowz
    Falcon, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2017 Superior Quality For Price

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Excellent quality for low cost
    Easy to adjust
    Does not fog
    Highly recommend

    Marilyn
    Rockville MD

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2017 Money well spent!

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Bought two sets, different colors but same concept. This set nor did the other one, leak or fog. It was truly perfect for our adventure in the Domonican. The fit was adjustable also and once made it did not leak or fog......

    Chris
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2017 Perfect for an adventure

    4 Review stars By Chris

    This product was really great for its purpose. It did not fog and when placed on correct it did not leak. Money well spent!

    Chris
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Recreational swimmer

    3 Review stars By Chris

    I am a petite woman and these goggles fit my face fine without leaking if I have the strap pulled snugly. However, the plastic that forms the eye frame is so hard across my forehead, I feel pain when I wear them for more than a short while. I use them in the pool for exercise laps.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Speedo

    5 Review stars By Charles F.

    As advertised, no leaks.

    Charles F.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 Quality item - have ordered before - grandsons love them

    5 Review stars By Hunaangel

    Well-made
    Long lasting
    Returning customer

    Hunaangel
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Excellent set!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    Love this set! The mask has a larger view than my last one- easy to see while snorkeling. Also appreciate the anti-fog characteristic. I'm an adult female- fit is great.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2014 Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Fist time using a snorkel. Works great. Allows me to do laps in the swimming pool and focus on my arms and feet and not deal with breathing techniques.

    Rick
    Mill Valley

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2013 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Carole A.

    I bought several sets of these to go on a trip to Riviera Maya because I read that it was worth having your own equipment. Ordered them on a Sunday and had them by Wednesday in plenty of time to leave on Friday. The sets were wonderful.....no leakage, perfect fits for all adults on trip, and we took them everywhere. I would highly recommend.

    Carole A.
    Harrisburg PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz