skip to main content
Speedo 3-Piece Aquatic Fitness Training Set

Speedo 3-Piece Aquatic Fitness Training Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2020 Useable

    2 Review stars By Crystal

    I got this on sale so, I can't complain very much about the quality. You get what you pay for. The belt is useless, because it floats up your back and the hand piece fell apart before use. I have used the weights about 5 times and they are great but are starting to break loose from the bar. Save your money and order one piece at at time.

    Crystal
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Aquatic Fitness training set

    5 Review stars By Teddy

    Item arrived fast and as described. No issues with product

    Teddy
    Raleigh NC

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2020 His what we needed

    5 Review stars By jeremy

    Just what we needed to help rehabilitate and for physical therapy for my elderly mother. But whole family uses it!

    jeremy
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Great for home use

    4 Review stars By Bw

    Since our local pool is closed I bought this kit for my home use. So far I’m pleased although it doesn’t have as much resistance as I would like. Very good value for the price. I’m pleased.

    Bw
    Wenatchee WA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Best workout

    5 Review stars By Pen

    I love the water workout. It’s a total workout without the sweating 😓 firm up and get fit even with the COVID-19.

    Pen
    Sacramento,CA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 Awesome customer service!

    5 Review stars By MB

    Swim outlet has wonderful customer service. They promptly addressed my issue with not receiving my purchase and then mailed me a replacement within 2 days.Product is great quality!

    MB
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By C I Upchurch

    Awesome

    C I Upchurch
    Munford, Alabama

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Wonderful product

    5 Review stars By Patti Treat

    Great product

    Patti Treat
    Cadiz Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2020 Aquatic fitness training set

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Excited to use these in my new pool.

    Mary
    Orondo, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz