Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz Reviews
skip to main content
Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2014 Suit Saver really saves my suits!

    5 Review stars By Jeanie

    I love this product.  I teach water aerobics about 18-20 classes per week.  I have a chlorine resistant swim suit, and Suit Saver gets the rest of the chlorine out.  I have had my suits since last July and they still look brand new because of this product!

    Jeanie
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2014 SUIT SAVER

    5 Review stars By pat

    Been buying this product from you for about 2 yrs. it's absolutely the best thing since slice bread,  and all my friends at the gym just love it too. makes your suits last so much longer. it's easy to use in the sink in the locker room, and i'm sorry to say I can't find anything wrong with suit saver except maybe if it came in  a larger size or even two sizes. hope you always continue to carry it. also if I could rate it higher I would. thanks so much.

    pat
    winters, ca.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2013 This stuff works!

    5 Review stars By Water aerobic enthusuast

    when I get home from water aerobics I fill a bowl with cool  water and a tiny squirt of Suit Saver, stir it with my fingers, plop my pretty new swimsuit in it, and leave for a few minutes to let it do its work. Come back later, rinse suit, squeeze gently and over a rod to dry. No chlorine smell, gotta love that, and should keep my suit beautiful.

    Water aerobic enthusuast
    Logan, UT

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 Suit Saver Performance from Texas

    4 Review stars By Mary C.

    I use Suit Saver at least 3 times a week to wash out a bathing suit I have used for water aerobics on that particular day.  It's very easy to use, since all you do is squirt it in the washing water and then rinse.  I cannot smell the chlorine when I'm done and the three bathing suits that I have appear to be lasting longer than those I purchased in the past.  I have confidence in this product and will be ordering more.

    Mary C.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2017 Very effective

    5 Review stars By Edie

    It has increased the elasticity and the color of my bathing suits from chlorine very significantly.  I have bought bottles for a number of my water aerobic friends.

    Edie
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2016 It works good.

    4 Review stars By Swimming machine

    I use this product to remove choline out from my swimming stuff ( cap, pants, google). It's depend on the material, most are works good, but still few are remain little smell of choline, after washing. Overall it works good.

    Swimming machine
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By MJS

    I have used this product for over a year and I'm sure my bathing suits last longer.  Before my suits were wearing out every 4 months.  I now have 2 suits for over a year.  I swim everyday for over an hour in our outside heated pool so I'm convinced it works

    MJS
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2016 Works great at taking out chlorine smell from swimwear

    5 Review stars By Jod

    I use this  together  summer solution to wash swimwear after kids practices, it only takes one capful of each, the smell is gone.

    Jod
    Dallas tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 Good Stuff.

    5 Review stars By Candy L.

    You only need a little bit. This suit saver works very well , very easy to use and now I know my suits will last longer.

    Candy L.
    SALMON, ID

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 clean swimwear

    4 Review stars By Bea

    This product is very easy to use.  It's good that the water doesn't feel soapy and my suit is easy to rinse.  I've only used it once, so I can't comment on fading of color.

    Bea
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Works great

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I swim at the Y 3 times a week  and the chlorine can really ruin your swim suits.  I use the suit saver and my suits last a long time.

    Sue
    Perrysburg, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2012 Serious Stuff

    5 Review stars By Sasha

    I swim about 4-5 days a week 1 hour at a time and this is the best among all the things I have tried.

    Sasha
    UTAH

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2012 Superb product!

    5 Review stars By MeMe

    I have used it several times in a swimming pool with overbearing chlorine.  My black bathing suit has kept its color and its spandex.  
    I would recommend this product to others!

    MeMe
    Westchester,IL

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2012 Buy Suits less frequently

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Use suit saver in water to rinse your suit after being in chlorinated pool or hot tub. It increases the life of the suit by  at least 50%.  Can't live without it--no doubt a money saver

    Elizabeth
    Mt. Angel, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2012 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Lois P.

    I am in the pool a lot teaching swimming lessons and water aerobics, and suit saver really helps to make suits last longer by removing the harsh chlorine.   I use a few drops in rinse water after every session in the pool.

    Lois P.
    Kernersville, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Suit Saver

    5 Review stars By Swim Freak

    Great product!  Works like magic.  I use it at least 4 times a week.

    Swim Freak
    Chantilly, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2009 Nice

    5 Review stars By Marti

    This comes in a nice small bottle that's easy to carry in your gym bag.  You don't need to use a lot.

    Marti
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 great product

    5 Review stars By Anneelaury

    I teach 6 days a week and this product saves me from buying new suits every other month

    Anneelaury
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2017 So far so good.

    5 Review stars By Gaga

    I have only used this product for a week.  After I rinse my swim clothes in a solution of water and one squirt of Suit Saver and re-rinse in plain water the smell of chlorine is gone!  Now time will tell if my swim clothes last longer than previously.

    Gaga
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2016 suit saver

    3 Review stars By Gwen

    works but not as well as the last one I bought from your company.
    Don't remember what it was called but didn't see it listed this time

    Gwen
    New Jersey

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz