skip to main content
Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2018 Perfect for walking the beach

    5 Review stars By Wilson

    I wore these beach socks everyday for a week while walking the beach for 6 miles each morning. They protected my feet from an abundance of jellyfish washed up on the beach. They were comfortable to wear. They held up well and did not show any wear by the end of the week. The only problem was that they did eventually get sand inside the socks and I had to remove the socks to rinse out the sand and then re-don them.

    Wilson
    Street, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 awesome

    5 Review stars By Gonzalez M

    My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.

    Gonzalez M
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By PSP

    This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home

    PSP
    Carrollton, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By psp

    I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.

    psp
    Carrollton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2011 Ahhh.. comfort

    5 Review stars By Anya B.

    Fits well; comfortable padded footbed; don't know for sure, but feels like they will work well at the pool and on the beach. Haven't gotten there, yet.. Order processing by SwimOutlet very swift.

    Anya B.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE

    5 Review stars By Christopher W.

    Bought these for the beach, they are perfect and fit nice.

    Christopher W.
    Maspeth, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Great for All

    5 Review stars By tri259

    I love these socks. I hate water shoes because I feel they are too bulky for the water and don't allow you to properly SWIM. These socks are great. I bought them for myself and my husband and I am going to see if they come in children sizes to buy them for my friend's daughter. I think everyone should have a pair. They protect your feet from the hot sand on the beach and make you feel as if you have no shoes on. LOVE IT!

    tri259
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 Sand socks rock!

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    Bought these to make the rocks in the lake less painful to wade over -- they work great and don't get in the way of any activity I want to do. They are flexible and don't interfere with swimming at all. They are snug but not overly tight.

    Melanie
    Marysville, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz