skip to main content
SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2018 Nice fit...tiny bit short in torso

    4 Review stars By J3nnak

    I bought the dive skin knowing it wouldn’t insulate from the cold, but have been pleasantly surprised to find it helps me to warm up more quickly, and stay warmer longer in colder swimming pools. Too cold to try lakes yet. Over all, I’m pleased with the flexibility of the material once it’s wet because when dry it feels a little short in the torso/crotch area. I’m 5’9”, average build/weight, and it fits great in overall leg and arm length, except for that one area.
    One other thing to be aware of if you have skin sensitivity is the zipper. It tends to be a little irritating.

    J3nnak
    La Grande, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By Dori

    Wonderful helps keep me warmer. I run cold ordered medium to big exchanges for small I’m 5’7” and 138 lbs. a little hard to get off when wet but love would get again

    Dori
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2018 I love this Diveskin!

    5 Review stars By Andie

    I use this mainly in the water but have cycled in it too. I'm tall-ish and really appreciate the 33" inseams.
    It's a bit snug around the chest (34B) but nothing uncomfortable. I bought the Small.
    SwimOutlet got it to me superquick- love shopping here.

    Andie
    Orlando,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2019 Unitard Rules!!

    5 Review stars By Bee Bee

    Product is great for avoiding exposure to sun...
    The Suit feels good in the water...always takes me awhile to get use to water temperature but this suit warms me up.
    Great coverage for an "older" person who loves to swim and does not want to show much skin!
    very attractive..good color

    Bee Bee
    Salt Lake City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 When will size small be available? I love this Unitard, and swim outdoors in TX

    5 Review stars By Darlene D.

    Super fit, Awesome Color, best overall :)

    Darlene D.
    San Antonio,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2021 unitard suit

    3 Review stars By b

    Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath

    b
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2019 Fits great, excellent sun protection

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Using this on a swimming tour in the Gallapagos Islands which is bear the equator. No burned buns for me:[CLOSEBRK]. I’m 5’ 8”. 154 lbs with 32” inseam for my legs. The large fits perfectly. Legs and arms cut nice and long.

    Cindy
    Denver

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 Exceptional outstanding product

    5 Review stars By LoveToSwim

    Exceptional product! Fabulous fabric. Excellent sun protection. Fits beautifully. Recommend to order one size larger. I am 5''9'' and 135 lbs. I ordered an XL. Fits perfectly. Long enough for torso. Just wonderful. This is very important for me since most clothing (not this product line) cuts too short. Went for workout in pool. 6 people asked what brand I was wearing and where I purchased it. The suit is not too bright in color. Very functional. If you want to get less attention, purchase a black one. Best swim product I ever purchased!

    LoveToSwim
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 WONDERFUL, BUT...

    4 Review stars By LILIAN

    EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.

    LILIAN
    NEWPORT BEACH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz