skip to main content
Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/4/2014 More like this please

    5 Review stars By TLC

    Every other pair of board shorts I have tried look goofy on me. This style is cut just right. They sit at the perfect spot on the hip bones so that a little of the printed swim bottom I wear shows. They don't create a muffin top. The length covers the largest part of my thigh and finishes high enough above the knee so they don't make me look squatty. (i am 5"6") They have the right amount of stretch to pull on easily.

    TLC
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Great fit and length

    5 Review stars By Sydney S.

    It's practically impossible to find mid-length boardshorts. Boardshorts are always way too short or way too long. These are just right and well worth the price. I usually wear size 8 in dresses and an 8 or 10 in pants, and the large fit well (slightly loose so I can wear them over a bathing suit). I love the flap on the back pocket too.

    Sydney S.
    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Carolofvt

    I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!

    Carolofvt
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Good swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Trish

    Good shorts for coverup. Nice material. Quick dry. Legs a little big.

    Trish
    St. Louis, mo

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2017 Love Love Love!!!

    5 Review stars By KVictory

    There is nothing I don't like about these shorts. I love that they don't have a panty liner. I love how generous they are around the hips and thighs. I live in these shorts on vacation. I've used them year after year. I wear them around, walking, swimming, scuba diving....everywhere! I love, love, love these shorts. I love how they have a velcro back pocket and the front pockets are nice and deep for carrying things. I have nothing bad to say. Have I said, I love, love, love these shorts :).

    KVictory
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Love these boardshorts

    5 Review stars By MAmom

    I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.

    MAmom
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 Great coverage!

    4 Review stars By DLE

    I haven't worn these in the water yet, but I wanted something to slide over my one piece when I want more coverage or am just hanging out. Trying them on was a breeze - they are really comfortable and move freely so you don't feel restricted at all.

    DLE
    Coatesville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 finally, something fits

    5 Review stars By Sturdy Peasant Stock

    I have generously-sized thighs which these shorts can handle, and the style is feminine and cute. Also, the stretchy fabric makes them very comfortable to move around in.

    Sturdy Peasant Stock
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2013 Expensive, but will be great for covering up my thighs!

    5 Review stars By Tammy S.

    I just wanted some girly looking board shorts to cover up my thighs. These are good fitting and a good length for me. I liked that they go mid length so they don't look like boy shorts. I bought a size larger than I would normally wear because it said they fit smaller. That was the right choice. Gives you room to adjust to what feel you like. I liked the contrast stitching too since I'm going to wear it with a black and white top I bought the black ones with the white stitching. Perfect!!

    Tammy S.
    Hyde Park, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz