skip to main content
ScubaMax Unisex Full Body Lycra Suit

ScubaMax Unisex Full Body Lycra Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2015 Well made and comfortable....

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    I use it for doing boot camp aquatics and lap swimming. Keeps you warmer when you leave and enter the water. May stretch slightly over repeated usages.

    Joyce
    Las Vegas NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Muir

    I was surprised at how comfortable this suit is. I have a genetic condition that won't allow me to be out in the direct sun and this suit allowed me to go to a water amusement park for the first time in my life. Though a little on the warm side when not in the water because of the black color, it helped me to regulate my temperature in the cool water.
    It would be great if it came in a light color or white but it is still a great suit not a fashion statement.
    I am a 6'2" 220 man and the XL fits great.

    Muir
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

    4 Review stars By N.T.

    I have worn the suit in brackish water and the stinging nettles did not penetrate the rash guard. I was very pleased with the suit in that regard. The fabric appears quite sturdy enough for other planned uses for activities such as water skiing and enjoying rides on a towable float.

    N.T.
    Gloucester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2011 Great sun protection

    5 Review stars By K

    I bought this suit to protect me from the sun on a snorkel trip, and it was fantastic. Comfortable, good fit, well constructed, and no sunburn.

    K
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2011 Baja water suit

    4 Review stars By Ray van Dam

    Lite weight,good in warmer water ,great jellyfish protection.

    Ray van Dam
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 good weather protection.

    4 Review stars By meli1919

    just purchase the scuba max
    men Lycra full suite
    i love it the only problem i found
    was the zipper stop short,
    which makes hard ,when urinating.
    the front line zipper should have extended below
    the groin area .great weather protection.

    meli1919
    ny/nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 Good buy!

    5 Review stars By gotski

    Very happy with this purchase. A good price and fits well.

    gotski
    Avondale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2010 Great for Stormtrooper costumes

    5 Review stars By sawdusty

    Fits, feels and looks great couldnt be more happy with it

    sawdusty
    Weston, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Great Buy!

    5 Review stars By Trevor N

    Fits like a glove! Size descip. was perfect, shipping was timely, and communication was magnificent! The suit I purchased is now used almost 7 days a week, and it has been proving sturdy.

    Trevor N
    Greenwood, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2010 Full Men's Suit

    5 Review stars By Full Body Coverage

    Covers body scars while swimming, so I am able to swim laps without embarrassment. Light and strong. A little difficult to put on ....but that is my fault.

    Full Body Coverage
    Lancaster , PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2010 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By ERIC ATWELL

    FITS PERFECT

    ERIC ATWELL
    CHAPLIN, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz