ScubaMax Reflect Dry Pro Snorkel Reviews
skip to main content
ScubaMax Reflect Dry Pro Snorkel

ScubaMax Reflect Dry Pro Snorkel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2013 Some problems with keeper

    3 Review stars By GK

    Used this snorkel everyday extensively for a week in Grand Cayman. The snorkel functioned fine but the snorkel keeper was garbage. The snorkel was constantly coming out of the keeper. One time upon entering the dive boat the snorkel came out and went to the bottom. Fortunately another snorkeler was still in the water and was able to retrieve it for me. I had to rely on some waterproof tape for the final two days of the trip. An aftermarket keeper will be needed.

    GK
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2014 Really good

    5 Review stars By Fish man

    What can you say most snorkels work just fine no matter how cheap or expensive, but I did find it most comfortable and liked that the fact it had a soft silicone elbow

    Fish man
    Long Island

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2014 Like strap clip.

    5 Review stars By scuba

    Fits well and works as advertised.  I like the strap clip that swings open to allow easy install and removal from mask.

    scuba
    Corona, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2012 Be sure you fit the snorkel to your needs

    3 Review stars By Meg

    This looks like a grerat snorkel and seems really well made. Unfortunatley, it is really ill-suited for swim training. I probably missed it in the description, but this seems to be better for divers than swimmers. My poor daughter nearly drown trying to do laps with her teammates. Swimmers evidently need a snorkel with a headstrap (this one hooks to your goggles/mask) and different angle to accomodate the speed. :(

    Meg
    Alexandria

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 Good Snorkel

    4 Review stars By Ivy

    The price is great and the quality is good. The only thing I am not so happy is that the snorkel is easy to come off from my mask when I am diving, probably the buckle is loose.

    Ivy
    Stamford, CT

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Good Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Jeff S.

    I'm a new diver and this snorkel works great for the diving I do.

    Jeff S.
    Waycross, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2010 snorkel

    5 Review stars By Stacy D.

    good ...

    Stacy D.
    Crystal River, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2010 Works great

    5 Review stars By nmt

    Great price, great product.  I am so happy with Swim Outlet's quality of products, price and selection.  I have already purchased 3 different orders in a month.

    nmt
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz