skip to main content
Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2018 Excellent quality and perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By BP

    I got back in shape and decided this time I wasn't going to be shy about it. You only live once. This swim trunk is now my vacation go-to. I also use it for my early morning exercise swim. My lady loves the way it looks on me and calls it my French Riveria uniform.

    BP
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2018 The wife loved it...

    5 Review stars By Peter

    Got it for a vacation. Great fit around the legs and waist. Nothing fell out and I promise the wife tried.

    Peter
    Petoskey, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 Very Impressed

    5 Review stars By konagod

    I have never owned a pair of swim trunks like this. I've always gone with longer board shorts and wasn't sure I'd like a tighter short pair. I am actually thrilled with them. They feel wonderful and the quality is top-notch. Definitely worth the money.

    konagod
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2018 Good Product

    4 Review stars By David L Fisher

    Nice suit and fit. Great for my Caribbean trip.

    David L Fisher
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2017 Really nice snug fit

    5 Review stars By Dadyo

    Tight but not so short that your junk is exposed
    Great looking

    Dadyo
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Sauvage suits

    5 Review stars By Still Swimming

    Sauvage suits make the man, that's a fact. What other reviewers write about not falling out the bottom may be right. But the way the front liner is sewn into Sauvage square-leg suits means there is nothing to keep that from happening. Wearing an old swim brief underneath is one way to keep things in place and improve your front profile.

    Still Swimming
    Flyover Country

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Abrochue

    The suit fits great. I've never owned such a short bathing suit, but I'm looking forward to wearing it. The color is really fun!

    Abrochue
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2018 Too big

    3 Review stars By JT

    I normally wear size 30 swim briefs and ordered the small. I realized that this suit would have a more relaxed fit. Unfortunately it was too big. I was able to tie the drawstring to a good fit, but there was a slight fold in the fabric which looked odd. Also the leg opening were too loose, causing concern that the suit may not hold everything in place. If you order a size smaller I think these issues go away.

    JT
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/9/2021 Another Great Sauvage Trunk

    5 Review stars By Don65

    Use this at the gym and beach. It has a great custom fit - not loose. Sauvage quality sewing is hard to beat. Every part of the suit has a finished quality to it.

    Don65
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 Great swimming suit

    5 Review stars By Ben

    Fits perfectly and feels great!

    Ben
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 These swim trunks are the bomb

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I've been wearing Speedos and Sporti brief suits for most of my life, but in recent years I've noticed fewer and fewer guys seem to be wearing that style at the beach. I decided to try the European style, short inseam suits with the snug fit. This suit is perfect for me. I stay fit and usually have a pretty good tan, so the yellow color that I picked really provides a great contrast. My girlfriend loves the fit and I love the attention that the suit provides. Warning: It's very snug, and the inseam is only 3" so you better be comfortable in your own skin because there's really no place to hide. I have a 31" waist and the medium is just right for me.

    Bob
    Virginia Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Rich

    This is one of the most comfortable swimsuits that I have ever owned. As usual, Sauvage is expensive, but there is a difference. Quality is excellent and it's really good to have a suit that doesn't come down to your knees. A good alternative to a swim brief for places where that is awkward.

    Rich
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Looks and Wears Great

    5 Review stars By Dean

    This is one of the best swimsuits I have ever purchased. It is comfortable, fits true to size and looks great. I highly recommend this brand and this particular trunk.

    Dean
    Albany, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 fantastic design

    5 Review stars By HAK BEOM LEE

    it has fantastic design. its vivid color is so nice

    but it fit me so big.

    buy smaller one size!

    HAK BEOM LEE
    Ansan, korea

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2018 Great fit and color

    5 Review stars By KJBrennan73

    Great fit and really bright, vibrant colors. Sauvage really makes quality swimwear and clothing and these boxers are no different. I got a small with a 29" waist and it's just right - not too loose or tight.

    KJBrennan73
    Odenton, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz