skip to main content
Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2016 Timeless!

    5 Review stars By FMC

    These trunks are perfect. They are slim fit but aren't skin tight. They run true to size and will stretch a little bit while wearing.

    FMC
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Jason P.

    I like the way they fit. Perfect length!

    Jason P.
    STONEHAM, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 High Quality

    5 Review stars By vbeach

    Well made, fits great, high quality fabric. exceeded expectations

    vbeach
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2021 Look Great Fit Great

    5 Review stars By EM

    These trunks are top quality! Love them

    EM
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2020 Exceeds expectations!

    5 Review stars By Taco

    I have become a Sauvage raving fan ever since I got my first pair 3 years ago! The material is absolutely the most comfortable I have ever worn, they hold their color and form as well as looking outstanding! I am 6'3" 225 lbs and wear a 36X34 pant and the XL fits perfectly. I am a customer for life of Swim Outlet and Sauvage!

    Taco
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2020 Neo retro trunks

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    It's a beautiful and very comfortable retro suit, and kind of sexy

    Charlie
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Affordable James Bond Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By JC

    Comfortable fit. I bought Medium and I usually wear a 32-33” waist. I double reaved the laces. I was searching for something similar But affordable to the Daniel Craig Casino Royale trunks.

    JC
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Love these trunks!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    I have two pair, I like the fit and fabric.

    Jon
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By M

    Bathing suit has great fit and feels very comfortable.
    I wore all day and it was a pleasure. Good fit, nice material, light and breezy

    M
    Nyc

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    Great fit, nice quality fabric.

    Jon
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Wonderful swimwear

    5 Review stars By Jon

    This suit is the best I have ever owned. I wear a size 36 pant and the XL fit perfectly. Very comfortable and stylish.

    Jon
    Ft Myers, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 These trunks are so comfortable. I love them

    5 Review stars By Kp

    These trunks are very comfortable. They are not very long, so they are very comfortable when they are wet. They also dry fast.

    Kp
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 Totally happy! I'm a repeat buyer. Love this company. Buy with confidence.

    5 Review stars By Nicky

    Totally happy! I'm a repeat buyer. Love this company. Buy with confidence.

    Nicky
    NYC/Bermuda

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2015 Great quality and fit

    5 Review stars By sun & fun

    I was pleasantly surprised with this product. It fits true to size and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I have been hitting the gym hard for an upcoming vacation. I'm looking forward to wearing these at the pool/beach!

    sun & fun
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Excellent Euro Suit

    5 Review stars By Tim

    This is a great Euro suit.

    It's very stretchy fabric.

    If you have a great abs like me, you'll look good in this suit!

    Tim
    Marlton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 The color is so good. I thought it is too bright, but no it is perfect

    5 Review stars By Yoshi

    The white line on the back side gets round when I wear it, as if I have bigger butt.
    I really like the design and the color.
    You never know until you actually wear it!

    Yoshi
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By MisterBGC

    The fit is so perfect. I wasn't sure about it, but took a chance that it would be right... and it was! I'm looking forward to rocking these on the beach this summer.

    MisterBGC
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2015 These are sweet

    5 Review stars By Andy

    I read the comments before purchasing these and ended going up a size and it was the right thing to do. The fit is great, not too tight and not too loose. If I had gone with the exact size these would have been too snug. The trunks are super comfortable and I love the length, they won't make you feel weighed down like longer trunks tend to do. Great trunks!

    Andy
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Very styilish

    5 Review stars By TraTDraHuKa

    Great swim shorts, very stylish, made well

    TraTDraHuKa
    Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Better than expected.

    5 Review stars By ScubaSteve

    Exactly what I was looking for. Fit is as expected. I was pleasantly surprised by the fabric quality.

    ScubaSteve
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz