skip to main content
Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2011 Not for big butts

    4 Review stars By MountainMike

    I probably just have the wrong body shape, but it seemed to be too small for me when I ordered the large. Now that I have the extra large, it fits my butt, but the waist is too loose.

    MountainMike
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2013 Square Cut Swim

    4 Review stars By michael c.

    I use this product to swim.
    The inside mesh is comfortable and material dries quickly;

    michael c.
    LI, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2017 I like the string in front

    4 Review stars By Rick

    I like the string in front so that I can easily tie the swimsuit more tightly. This is one of the more expensive swimsuits that I bought from Swimoutlet.com. The less expensive blue colored suits turned purple in pool water after a couple of months. Let's see how this one does.

    Rick
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 good shorts for swimming

    4 Review stars By QHM

    good

    QHM
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2019 AOK

    4 Review stars By JH

    Seems not to absorb water so I expected it to dry more quickly. Otherwise it’s very comfortable.

    JH
    Moosehead Lake, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2016 Good choice

    4 Review stars By RDS

    This style was exactly what I was looking for. I was unsure if I should order a small or medium (I didn't want a skimpy fit). After reading the reviews, I went with medium and the fit is perfect. The only reason I gave four stars is that I haven't had a chance to swim in it yet, but I'm sure it will perform well.

    RDS
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 fits perfect

    4 Review stars By cm

    for me it fits perfect and the legs are not too short and it has a liner which I like.. the comments on the site were pretty much spot on and made my decision easier.. the legs are not too short

    cm
    gilroy ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Great trunks, tight fit

    4 Review stars By Rick B.

    These are great trunks, just order a size up if you don't want them too snug. I ordered these for something a bit more modest than my squarecuts for when we have company over. I wear a 32 in most everything, but the 32's were a bit more snug than I had expected. Upsized them to 34's and am very happy with the fit.

    Rick B.
    Walnut creek, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2012 Good while it lasts.

    4 Review stars By Rimas Y.

    It is a nice suit and feels nice. It is not super durable. This is the third one I purchased and the first two wore out in 6 months of swimming 3/4 mile everyother day.

    Rimas Y.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 Good retro short

    4 Review stars By SF_straight

    Good mesh liner. Comfortable. Retro style without being as tight as a boy-short.

    SF_straight
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2011 Great cut for my man!

    4 Review stars By Megan B.

    This is a really good looking suit. Only thing I'd change is that the drawstring is really only for decoration, not function.

    Megan B.
    Gill, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz