skip to main content
Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2016 Timeless!

    5 Review stars By FMC

    These trunks are perfect. They are slim fit but aren't skin tight. They run true to size and will stretch a little bit while wearing.

    FMC
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 Not for big butts

    4 Review stars By MountainMike

    I probably just have the wrong body shape, but it seemed to be too small for me when I ordered the large. Now that I have the extra large, it fits my butt, but the waist is too loose.

    MountainMike
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2013 Square Cut Swim

    4 Review stars By michael c.

    I use this product to swim.
    The inside mesh is comfortable and material dries quickly;

    michael c.
    LI, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2013 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Jason P.

    I like the way they fit. Perfect length!

    Jason P.
    STONEHAM, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 High Quality

    5 Review stars By vbeach

    Well made, fits great, high quality fabric. exceeded expectations

    vbeach
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2017 I like the string in front

    4 Review stars By Rick

    I like the string in front so that I can easily tie the swimsuit more tightly. This is one of the more expensive swimsuits that I bought from Swimoutlet.com. The less expensive blue colored suits turned purple in pool water after a couple of months. Let's see how this one does.

    Rick
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Poor quality workmanship...

    1 Review stars By Thomas Wojcek

    I returned first pair ordered after 7 days of wear due to the waist-band stitching fraying and unraveling on the back-side of the suit.. Company accepted return and promptly sent replacement suit at no cost...However, the replacement suit is now starting to show the same fraying issue as before. There is only 5-6 weeks left to the season, so I have decided to keep this pair and will have my wife reinforce the stitching on her sewing machine for next season.

    Thomas Wojcek
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2021 Look Great Fit Great

    5 Review stars By EM

    These trunks are top quality! Love them

    EM
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Swim suit rating

    2 Review stars By frank pochick

    Right size fit and length for a 5'8" man who is a novice swimmer. I have purchased this product before, that being stated the previous suit faded quickly in chlorine water and I did soak/wash in cold water after exiting the pool. Also, the elastic waist band did not hold up for long. If this purchase does the same I will not purchase again for it is not worth the price. I will probably look for another swim suit from you guys or Speedo.

    frank pochick
    Bluefield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2020 Exceeds expectations!

    5 Review stars By Taco

    I have become a Sauvage raving fan ever since I got my first pair 3 years ago! The material is absolutely the most comfortable I have ever worn, they hold their color and form as well as looking outstanding! I am 6'3" 225 lbs and wear a 36X34 pant and the XL fits perfectly. I am a customer for life of Swim Outlet and Sauvage!

    Taco
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2020 Neo retro trunks

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    It's a beautiful and very comfortable retro suit, and kind of sexy

    Charlie
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Affordable James Bond Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By JC

    Comfortable fit. I bought Medium and I usually wear a 32-33” waist. I double reaved the laces. I was searching for something similar But affordable to the Daniel Craig Casino Royale trunks.

    JC
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Love these trunks!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    I have two pair, I like the fit and fabric.

    Jon
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By M

    Bathing suit has great fit and feels very comfortable.
    I wore all day and it was a pleasure. Good fit, nice material, light and breezy

    M
    Nyc

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    Great fit, nice quality fabric.

    Jon
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Wonderful swimwear

    5 Review stars By Jon

    This suit is the best I have ever owned. I wear a size 36 pant and the XL fit perfectly. Very comfortable and stylish.

    Jon
    Ft Myers, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 These trunks are so comfortable. I love them

    5 Review stars By Kp

    These trunks are very comfortable. They are not very long, so they are very comfortable when they are wet. They also dry fast.

    Kp
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2019 good shorts for swimming

    4 Review stars By QHM

    good

    QHM
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2019 Totally happy! I'm a repeat buyer. Love this company. Buy with confidence.

    5 Review stars By Nicky

    Totally happy! I'm a repeat buyer. Love this company. Buy with confidence.

    Nicky
    NYC/Bermuda

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 AOK

    4 Review stars By JH

    Seems not to absorb water so I expected it to dry more quickly. Otherwise it’s very comfortable.

    JH
    Moosehead Lake, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz