skip to main content
Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2017 It's like a little hug for your feet

    5 Review stars By Lori H

    These are super comfy sandals. The fabric is snug but not tight and very comfortable. Sometimes I forget I have them on!

    Lori H
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2015 super comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Cathy V.

    They are sized a little smaller than a normal shoe size.

    Cathy V.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 Better than expected

    4 Review stars By Gwen

    These sandles are the most comfortable ones I have ever worn. They stay snug around my feet and you don't even realize they are between your toes. I want more of these - hard to decide since they come in so many colors and patterns

    Gwen
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Walking on yoga mats!

    5 Review stars By Jessica C.

    So my cousin's girlfriend has a pair of these in black. I saw her wearing them one day & decided I HAD to have them! I loved how unique they are & also love that they are made from yoga mats! I find the straps to be super cute & ridiculously comfortable! Although the sandals do take a little breaking in before they become uber comfortable. REALLY glad I got these & thankful SwimOutlet carries them so I got them super fast when I ordered all my beach vacation items. Oh & I typically wear between a size 9-10 so I opted to get a size 10, which fit perfectly!

    Jessica C.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Sling Sandals

    4 Review stars By Liz

    The sandals are beautiful and very comfortable. My only concern is the heel strap falls down quite often.

    Liz
    Whitby, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 They are GREAT!!

    5 Review stars By Hookers

    Great sandal, bought a pair cause I saw my daughters. I will be wearing them on my Caribbean vacation is one week. Can't wait!!
    They are very comfortable - I like the material especially between the toes. I love flip flops but these are even better with the strap around the heel.

    Hookers
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 sizing

    5 Review stars By Ann McLaughlin

    feels great, love this one

    Ann McLaughlin
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2017 Love them

    5 Review stars By Gricel

    I love them, they are so good to walk in all day. Planning to use them for my trip!

    Gricel
    Berwyn, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Love These Sandals

    5 Review stars By Em

    These were my first pair of these sandals and I love them! They are very comfortable!

    Em
    MICHIGAN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 Happy Happy

    5 Review stars By Happy Camper

    Look cute and are comfy!

    Happy Camper
    Stockbridge, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2017 Too Cute!

    5 Review stars By Happy Camper

    Very comfortable and look pretty on feet too.

    Happy Camper
    Stockbridge, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2017 These are comfy

    4 Review stars By H. Scott

    These are comfortable, but not as comfy as the north side sandals I purchased. I will probably get another pair of these in a different color when these give out. The material is stretchy and will eventually stop fitting well, but for now, they are perfect for the beach.

    H. Scott
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2017 Perfect flip flop alternative

    5 Review stars By Faye

    These are comfortable, cute, and stay on my feet!! Perfect with sundresses while traveling.

    Faye
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Can't wait till summer!

    5 Review stars By Susanna

    I have been wanting these sandals for a long time. I've seen them on other women and didn't know where to get them. I can't wait to wear them this summer!

    Susanna
    Cambridge

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 Most comfortable sandals I have ever owned!

    5 Review stars By Tfrey

    Most comfortable saddles I own. The yoga mat sole soothes my feet!!! The sling back strap means no flopping when you walk. They can not withstand water so keep them dry and they will last longer!!

    Tfrey
    Crossville,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2016 Sanuk shoes.

    5 Review stars By Becky

    These shoes are absolutely amazing. They are so soft on your feet!! I would recommend these shoes 100 percent. I recommend going up a half size bigger than you normally wear but they're the most comfortable shoes ever 😀😀

    Becky
    Gruetli-Laager,Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 LOVE

    5 Review stars By HM

    I got a pair for myself, my mom and my sister. I wore them in the city all day and into the evening and never once felt uncomfortable or that they were not on securely!

    HM
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2016 OK I guess....

    4 Review stars By Aaa

    They run a little longer than comfortable. But there are no half sizes..will use them but worry about tripping...lesson learned.

    Aaa
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/22/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Jp162

    True to size, very comfy, very cute. I have wider feet and these fit great and look great.

    Jp162
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2020 Comfiest sandals ever!

    5 Review stars By Jaymi A.

    These would fit a wide variety of foot shapes and can be adjusted by where you place the loops of soft fabric around your heel and the top of the foot. The fabric is soft and the footbed is cushy. The only downside is that they are noisy to walk in; they make the flip-flop click noise when you walk.

    Jaymi A.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz