skip to main content
Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2016 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By walkingforfun

    I have 2 pairs - the first was size 9 (I'm usually between 9.5 and 10), which fit lengthwise but I have wide feet and relatively long toes, so the toe area is a bit narrow. Although I still wear that one, I decided to try size 10, and it's a little wider so my small toe is completely on it instead of hanging off a bit, and the length is fine. It is so comfortable, I can walk for hours through a hot, outdoor mall without discomfort. Sanuk is the only brand that sets the toe strap "deep" enough (more towards middle than tip) so that my toes don't go beyond the tip of the "flip flop".

    walkingforfun
    hilo, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2017 The shoes were the right size but a little loose in the width. Straps too loose.

    3 Review stars By Natalie

    I wish that the width was narrower. My other Sanuk that I bought from the store were narrower and fit perfect.

    Natalie
    Buckeye, Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2017 Super comfortable

    4 Review stars By Kat

    Love these wedge flip flops. It is very comfortable. My shoe size is a 7.5 and I sized up to an 8 and it fits perfectly l.

    Kat
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2016 Yoga Mat Wedge

    5 Review stars By Julia J.

    Love these shoes! Comfortable first use. More dressy than flats.

    Julia J.
    Florence, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Sooooo comfortable

    4 Review stars By Debinrr

    These are the most comfortable pair of flip flops I have ever owned. My feet love them. I wore for an entire day of walking around town and felt no discomfort. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five was because they are a little wide on my feet. I will say my feet are on the narrow side though. Length is true to size.

    Debinrr
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2016 Best Flip Flops Ever!

    5 Review stars By Barbi

    These Sanuk wedgies are so comfortable yet cute. I wear them everywhere and always get compliments. I wish they were made in other colors than just black and white, I'd buy them all!

    Barbi
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2016 BEST EVER FLIP FLOPS

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    These flip flops are very comfortable with the 2" wedge. They are true to size, I'm a size 7 shoe and the 7 sanuk is perfect. I wish they came in more colors, I'd buy them all!

    Barbara
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Not for wide feet

    4 Review stars By Mica

    Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.

    Mica
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz