skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 580 Results

4.5 star rating (835 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 835 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2013 Great Water Shoe!

    5 Review stars By Madonna D.

    Protects my feet. Great fit helps keep me balanced! Easy to put on and dries quickly. I am very happy with my purchase!!

    Madonna D.
    Momence, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2021 Shoe order

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    The shoe fits well, it wears well, and it did not take long to arrive. I went up 1/2 size because I wear a wide and one was not available and it still fits very well.

    Stephanie
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2021 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Great aqua class shoes. Cushion and stays in place.

    Bonnie
    Monterey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2021 Water shoe

    5 Review stars By JUDY

    Comfortable,good fit, wide toe box, dries quickly

    JUDY
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2021 Great support!

    5 Review stars By GKA

    This pair of shoes is such a great supportive fit for water exercise classes! Lots of toe room. The color combination gets positive recognition as well. These are the best quality water shoes I have been able to find.

    GKA
    San Jose CA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 water exercise shoes

    5 Review stars By Christine

    These shoes are wonderful. They fit true to size and have a great deal of support for water aerobics. Another plus is that they dry very quickly.

    Christine
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2021 Very comfortable and stylish

    5 Review stars By Veronica

    These are great swim shoes. Water comes out the top and bottom. Great arch support.

    Veronica
    Gloucester VA

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2021 This is my second pair. Great for aqua exercising!

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    Great for exercising in the pool!

    Suzie
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2021 YEARS OF WATER FITNESS CLASSES IN RYKA SHOES

    5 Review stars By CT

    I CONTINUE TO MISS THE OLD STYLE OF WHITE LEATHER ONES BUT THIS IS THE NEXT BEST THING. WHY DO THEY QUITE MAKING THINGS THAT WE LOVE?

    CT
    COLORADO SPRINGS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2021 Great water exercise shoe!

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I use them for water exercise and it helps me come down fully on my feet rather than on my toes. Shoes are very light weight and they dry quicker than I expected and it doesn't hurt that they are cute!

    Carol
    Alexandria, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2021 Awesome shoes

    5 Review stars By P.J.

    These shoes are amazing. They fit perfectly, just same as your regular shoe size and very comfortable. I wear them in the pool for water aerobics, does not feel heavy in the water. After use, I hang them to dry by the heels, and they dry quickly. I just love, love them.

    P.J.
    Pickerington, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2021 Great shoes!

    5 Review stars By Vicki27

    Love them!

    Vicki27
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2021 Best Aquatic Shoes

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Teach babies to swim. I walk backwards all the time. These shoes prevent me from shredding my feet. lie wearing tennis shoes, but much lighter and easier on my feet.. Been using these shoos for 30 years. and You had a great price on them

    Anne
    Ft. Myes Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2021 Ryka Hydro Sport water shoe

    5 Review stars By Curly

    The last two pairs I purchased fell apart at the sole, after only wearing 8 times. Very disappointing!

    Curly
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2021 Attractive, comfortable shoes

    5 Review stars By Sara

    I like these shoes, first of all because they fit my narrow size 11 feet. They are lightweight, well cushioned, and dry within a few hours. My only complaint is that the shoe strings are too long. I've tried a number of ways to secure them, but they come out and undone. I think I may eventually cut them shorter.
    I wear them to aquasize several times a week. I got the blue and aqua ones, and I think they are very attractive.

    Sara
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2021 Hydro sport shoes

    5 Review stars By Carole

    These are not only comfortable, but they have a supportive footbed and are good looking. Excellent product

    Carole
    Venice, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2021 Ryka water shoes

    5 Review stars By Brenda Turner

    Second pair of these shoes that I have owned!!!! Love fit and support they offer as I have water aerobics classes 3 times daily. Long lasting . Superb quality. Will order again.

    Brenda Turner
    Conway SC

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2021 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By Robin

    I am a water instructor and take classes. I use these shoes every day. These are my second pair. The first pair lasted a year and I still wear them occasionally. They last and they give good support.

    Robin
    Howell, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2021 Comfortable shoe

    5 Review stars By Donna

    I used my new water shoe today for my water aerobics class. They were comfortable but they were slick on the oil bottom. I noticed they had tread do I was disappointed that the grip. Is very poor on the pool bottom. Is there anything I can use or put on the sole to prevent the slippery grip?

    Donna
    Auburn IN

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Great water shoes

    5 Review stars By Diana

    Good support for my feet when I'm in the water. This is my 3rd pair of Ryka's.

    Diana
    Lincoln, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz