skip to main content
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 184 Results

4.5 star rating (831 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 831 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2016 Needs instructions included

    4 Review stars By Kenlynn Strasheim

    The shoe strings are too long, unless I don't know how to tie them.

    Kenlynn Strasheim
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Great shoe for indoor also!

    4 Review stars By Susie

    This is a great fitting shoe for my narrow foot and can high arch.

    Susie
    Milwaukee,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Most comfortable shoes I own

    4 Review stars By Garden Girl

    a little wider than my last pair but length is perfect. Use my shoes three times a week in water aerobics class.
    Disapponted in the shoe lace fastening. It can come undone in the water. I like the "keyhole" fastening on elastic cord on previous shoes better.

    Garden Girl
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Love this water shoe

    4 Review stars By Valley Girl

    I purchased these shoes for my water fitness class. They are comfy and supoortive.

    Valley Girl
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2016 Laces for miles

    4 Review stars By Aquacize instructor

    Love the shoe fit, feel and look. However the photo was deceptive regarding the shoe laces. It look like it might just be a pull adjustment when its actually a tie. On top of that the laces are probably 1-1/2 to 2 times the length needed. They also come untied in the water unless it tie very tightly and double knot

    Aquacize instructor
    Philadelphia PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 Fabulous workout shoes

    4 Review stars By Kristin

    I had to shorten the length of the shoe laces, as they were too long; that solved the floating shoelace issue. And, one of the top grommets holding those laces ripped off the shoe body the first day of use, but I repaired it and all is holding well. So, NOW, I love my shoes!

    Kristin
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2016 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By Rosemary

    Good arch support. Hard to keep tied during aerobics.

    Rosemary
    Elk River, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2016 Good shoe

    4 Review stars By kAA

    Shoes were great for water circuit (hydro training) class at the gym. Interesting to have shoe support in the water - as this is the first pair of water shoes I've used. I'd highly recommend this pair. Would also suggest considering a half size smaller than street shoe size as they feel looser in the water.

    kAA
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Wife loved them

    4 Review stars By Cgeorge

    Good fit
    Firm sole is much more comfortable than cheap sock style water shoes.

    Cgeorge
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2015 Use the shoes 3 times and the inter soles on the right foot came out .

    4 Review stars By Mary Shafer

    I do like the shoes good support for my water class.

    Mary Shafer
    4798Bordeaux Lane

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Deb

    So far I really like this shoe. The fit is great. I do wish the shoe strings were shorter, but that is no problem really, I just tuck them under the cross strings. I would recommend this shoe.

    Deb
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Shoelaces

    4 Review stars By Vera

    Good shoes, only one problem - the shoelaces do not stay tied even if I double tie them. The previous model was better, don't understand why they stopped making it. When something works, let's fix it?

    Vera
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 I am happy with them overall

    4 Review stars By AndreaL

    I think my previous Ryka water shoe might have had a bit more cushion in the insole, but I do like these and they are prettier in color. I also have a bit of trouble with the laces after you clamp the laces to the tightness you want. They are a bit short to tie, but hang down if you do not and could trip you. I suspect they are designed this way so they can be tightened, whereas the old way, they were just one tightness which was okay with me, but might not be for others

    AndreaL
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good water shoes

    4 Review stars By SueChiTown

    These are sturdy shoes that allow one to walk fast or run in water without sliding. The only drawback are the round laces that have come loose despite tightening them with the grommet. Flat laces would make these shoes perfect.

    SueChiTown
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Third Pair !!!!

    4 Review stars By Eileen

    I teach Aquatic Motion and Silver Splash
    Classes 3 times a week Would not do it without these water shoes ! I am 69 years old so the support is great. Keeps me moving

    Eileen
    Phila. Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Rita B.

    Shoes had a good grip on pool bottom....only minus is "what to do with 'extra" lace length?" I wear either a size 6 or 6½...first pair was 6½...too big, 6 was perfect.

    Rita B.
    Nazareth, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2015 Nice shoe. Runs a bit short and shoe strings are too long.

    4 Review stars By Dot

    I really like these shoes but I think they run a little short. I always buy a half size larger because I put extra insoles in them for more cushion for jumping. Shoe strings are a little too long.

    Dot
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/16/2015 Ryka Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Diane

    I found these shoes to be helpful with shock and stability while participating in my water aerobics class. Shock absorbing helping with some of the stress on my joints. They do take some time in drying

    Diane
    Summerville, S.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Great shoe, Change LACES!

    4 Review stars By Melly

    This is my second pair of Ryka Hydro Sports. They wear well & last, & have good gripping power for the pool floor & deck. However, the laces are, to me, a bad choice! I replaced the last pair with laces that don't tie - these do. They untie with activity & create an unnecessary hazard - loose shoelace ties on a wet surface. Other than that, I highly recommend these shoes!

    Melly
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2015 Good product

    4 Review stars By Water lover

    These are great for water aerobics. They are a bit wide on my feet, and the arch support isn't perfect, but with an arch support insert they are wonderful.

    Water lover
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz